Very good 8.0
Based on 4960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Gary from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Park Hotel review
Standard of accomodation, cleanliness and value for money
We only stayed at the Park hotel for one night, but found it to be very clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were all very helpful, just a little difficult occasionally due to language differences! We enjoyed a continental breakfast in our room, and drinks and light lunch in the Marigold Bar..all very good. Can highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Lam from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good and comfort place to stay
Staff friendliness; comfortable place and location
Well mannered and helpful staff who helped me to load my luggages and carton boxes to the cab. Prompt respond when asked to clean up the room immediately. Although not very near to the train station, its still within walking distant. Clean and comfortable place to rest as well.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, Price Worthiness and Comfort
A pleasant stay to accomodate to couples. Near aminities and shopping centre
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Gloria from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great stay!
Location, cleanliness, friendly concierge and housekeeping
The beds were a little too soft to my liking, and I wished we had power sockets near the bed, instead of only having beside the TV. Everything else was just awesome! Loved my stay there.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Comfortable stay in good location
Comfortable, good location. Fantastic cleanliness
Park hotel is about 7 mins walk from Tsim Sha Shin MTR station. It's located in a nice place with many food and shopping nearby. Hotel is very clean and comfortable with nice staff.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

YOSUKE from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
nice location and confortable stay
location, room, cleanness
always use this hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Lingfang from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
pretty good, everyone is nice
clean, nice location, conveniet
we stayed two nights, we loved the hotel because inside room is beautiful,clean. when get out, there is lots restruants and shopping. u can walk to temple street, ave of star and alot stores.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Izzuddiin from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Room is spacious. Near ti MTR.
Housekeeping, size and accesibility.
Great stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Shannon from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
May consider for next visit
Nice nice nice
So far so good. May consider during my future visit HK
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best Hotel in HK
Location, Value for Money, Food
I always stay in this hotel when I get into HK.. very good location and shopping and food
Reviewed September 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: