Very good 8.0
Based on 4965 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Felicia from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, clean and nice, value for money
The hotel is easy to locate, there are plenty of eateries even till late at night. There are shops all around the street along the hotel. Room is big considered in HK. A little of hiccups during my check-in but was resolved fast. Overall, it is a nice hotel in a excellent location.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Hsiao-Chieh from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good
Good
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Ladislao from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very good
Nice location, good food, Good Service!
It was a very comfortable stay everything is within reach.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Budiono from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location
lend a smartphone for travel around hongkong. the location is very good to get to famous places around hongkong. the night at the hotel and the sleep is very good. i had a very good monent at park hot
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Veronica from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good value for money
Location , price and room size
Good value for money
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Roberto from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Familiar place
location, access and shopping
Very very nice!
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Puay from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Decent hotel
Location, Facilities, Room Size
The hotel was great with well trained attentive staff and a spacious room (by HK standards). The free smartphone for use was a nice touch and would have been really useful if I was to roam about during my trip. Only small negative points would be the lack of bathrobes in the room and the very strange cheap-looking cupboard in the room.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Tony from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel with great location
Great location, nice room and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Susan from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Room too small.
Buffet good, room services polite, location good
So far ok.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Wirintip from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Good location, ok room, airport shuttle bus in front of hotel
The room was old but functional. Bed was not comfortable and has noise everytime you move. Staff was not so friendly. I happened to go to Macau on my first night so I had to leave my luggage at the hotel for a day. They charge 10 HKD per luggage. I never got charged like that in other hotel I stayed in HK.
Reviewed July 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: