Very good 8.0
Based on 4959 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Chiang from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Location
Good Location , clean & comfortable, staff very helpful
Very good. Will come back to stay in Park Hotel again when I visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel's location is excellent.
Location, food available nearby, easy transpo.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very Small Rooms
Location, Smartphone; Housekeeping
Rooms were very very small with limited walking space. Pictures as advertised looks way larger than actual room. As well, rooms are not adequately sound proof: you can hear neighbours slamming doors and talking in their rooms especially late in the night. Concierge are not friendly, does not have a welcoming attitude. Checkout process was especially slow even though there's not line up. However, I really like the location and the smartphone that was provided.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good value
Value, location and airport transfers
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHYAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean & Great Location
Clean, good rate & great location
Clean, good rate & great location When first impression entered into room, I felt old but I Noticed it actually very clean and not old. I just the brown colour for carpet and curtain let me think the hotel room is old. Btw, no smell in room. clean and nice stayed. they provided compliment with mobile phone to call local and oversea to certain countries for FREE. Attractive deal!
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed one night in June 2015
Strategic location with shops around the corner
Great location. The room is consider spacious enough for family of four like me. The hotel provide free mobile phone so that you can go around Hong Kong without lost.
Pleasant stay and will come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location hotel
Strategic location where MTR and shopping area just around the corner. But one thing is the room carpet need to clean as my kid sat on the carpet and got bitten by bugs.
Very pleasant overall.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location
location, service
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kunal from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
fantastic and clean hotel
great location
Good
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KAREN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
4 days stay in Park Hotel
good location, friendly staff, clean big rooms
our stay in Park Hotel was a good experience. we never got lost to where we wanted to go. this is mainly because we were well guided by the staff of the hotel. They were friendly and can speak English very well.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: