Very good 8.0
Based on 4969 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Choo from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Locations, good food around hotel, easily access from airport.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Lihong from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good Location
Location, Staff, Convenience
It was pleasant.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

sasiareeya from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good place ,clean
Near restaurant,near shopping,nice place
Very good place .for eating for shopping .for transtation.and smile staff
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Jason from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
A hotel to remember
Location, room comfort and cleanliness
My girlfriend was arriving at a later flight and I decided to check in earlier at the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to give me an extra key for her so that we don't need to go through the registration process again. The room was large in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong and the location is very convenient. Just a stone's throw away was the Hong Kong Museum of History and Science Museum. Beside the hotel was also full of dining places that are truly worth to try. Another good experience is to try the Charlie Brown Cafe which is just located right in front of the side entrance of the hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Tanaphon from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location hotel
Good service, Good location, OK condition
The hotel is located near many shopping area, I would recommend this hotel for business or shopping traveler. The staff performance are very average for HK hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Sherry from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location
location, comfortable rooms,friendly staff
always a pleasure to stay at the Park hotel. One of my favorites in Kowloon
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Jirayus from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Convenient/ Clean and Value of money
Convenient / Clean / Value of money
Good and convenient Room is clean. easy to shopping but a bit far from MTR (acceptable) Good for Handy free for call to Thailand.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Noor from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
superby good & value for money.
location. cleanliness. value for money
Awesome
Reviewed March 24, 2015

kong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
average
location, room cleanliness, value of money.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Benito from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
We Love Park Hotel
Room, Location, Value for Money
We love the location, it was very convinient. Right across was the K4 free shuttle bus. The room is big for hkg standards with the bath tub. Bed was very comfortable and replenish mineral water everyday. The staff we're courteous. We didn't get to try their food as there were a lot of choices outside, few steps out of the hotel and you got japanese and chinse restos. Mcdo is right across Toyo mall. They have a tub!!! :) But what we appreciate the most if the free handphone with 3G :) We were travelling without the kids and the handphone was very very useful in connecting back home. Doing facetime while we were at The Peak and Ngong Ping :) The internet was fast! I'll definitely book again the next time we visit hkg! Thank you Park Hotel! :)
Reviewed March 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: