Very good 8.0
Based on 4969 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Our stay at Park Hotel
close to the mtr. clean. room spacious even with 3 beds
Was a pleasant stay with work of my friends. Quiet hotel in a busy street. Would definitely stay over again when in Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Suresh from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
very bad staff n un clean
nothing
Not good
Reviewed January 02, 2015

harry from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Best Stay
Location, location, location
Excellent. All went well.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Khaled from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
i like it
room was clean and space is good..great location
It was fantastic..new hotel and friendly staff
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Sutee from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Near MRT, restuarants and shopping centers
Big room, clean and good location
Very good hotel
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Vincent from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Helpful staff, speaks English and near MTR
Generally clean rooms, helpful staff
I forgot what was time we arrived at the hotel but it was a swift checkin and we got into our room in 10 mins and it was a busy hour. The rooms were sized alright and aircon is adjustable. Everything is clean and nice but TV was a bit small though. We didn't eat anything during our stay from the café so no comments on their food standard. The hotel is about 3 mins walk to the nearest Tsim Sha Tsui MTR which is conveniently few stops to major shopping areas. The main street that the hotel was on offered some shopping but mainly for F&B and personal items. I would recommend this hotel for the price and convenient.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Therese from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
great stay at park hotel
location,room comfort & location
my family & i stayed on this hotel for three nights. the room was big enough to accommodate all of us. the hotel is located 2 blocks away from the nearest mtr. i cannot comment on the hotel's food because I didn't avail of their breakfast because many restaurants are near the hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

DEVARAJULU from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good hotel
nice location friendly staff
Best location near to shopping and restaurants and rooms clean but small
Reviewed December 29, 2014

DEVARAJULU from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
nice hotel
good location friendly staff
Great hotel in the main street and near to many restaurants and shopping rooms good and clean but small
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Bernard from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good location
Good location, transportation easy, surrounding with shop
Comfort, convinience, easy public transportation, near mrt
Reviewed December 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: