Very good 8.0
Based on 4960 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

panupong from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location
location
nice staffs. good location
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Quite nice stay
location, room condition, value
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

zhenming from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great Location.
Location, breakfas and staff
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Location & Friendly Staffs
Location, Staff and Cleanliness
Our stay at the hotel was very good, indeed exceeded our expectation. Location is very central and easy to move around. Hotel staff service was excellent with a very helpful front desk. The rooms was clean and spacious. Beds and pillows were the right firmness for us. Overall a well recommended hotel to stay in for the future.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fook from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent stay
Excellent Location; Excellent Staff Service; Clean Comfortable Room
The location is excellence with many local eateries around. It is also near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR so was very convenient for us to go to different places for meeting. The room booked through Agoda include free wifi internet connection. The front service staff also arranged for us to check-in early at 10 am which was very kind as we took a night flight to Hong Kong. Overall, I will stay there again.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Love it again
Location, clean. Value
Great stay. Always too short
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
good location
we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The place is very big n is very clean.
Awesome. We will consider staying this hotel for next visit.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

piyanuch from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good hotel in Tsim sha tsui
location / room size / quick check-in, check-out
this is my 4th time stay here. they did upgrade my superior to excutive room..very appreciated that. the hotel location is about 2-300 metre from MTR exit B2 and there are many shops along the walk way to hotel. The another advancetage is if you travel from airport by airpot express train, you can catch the free shutter bus (K4)at kawloon station and it will drop you at the front of hotel.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
great location
great location, many restaurants nearby and close to MTR
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhamad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very good Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui...
Location, location, location...
I really enjoyed it...
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: