Very good 8.0
Based on 4965 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

ahmed from Oman
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great location
location
The hotel was done we were expecting better, in terms of the freshness of the room and how they smelled. The location is great close to halal restaurants and shopping stores, in addition you can always hop on airport free shuttle to the kawloon train station. The stop is right across the street
Reviewed August 14, 2014

ahmed from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good location
clean, location to shopping
The room is fine, though the room didnt smell like the lobby. Close to halal resturents and shopping area
Reviewed August 14, 2014

derrick from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good location and value for money
Spacious, walking distance to mtr, Near shopping district and cha chan teng
This was my 3rd trip to HK. I feel that among the 3 hotels I stayed in, Park Hotel has the best location (near mtr), near food and shopping malls, near A21 bus stop. Moreover, it is spacious. On the last day when i was about to leave, it was raining. The bellboy/attenance did not help with our luggage onto the airport transfer bus and even asked us to stay clear from back entrance (even when we were standing at the side and not blocking the way ). Other than this, all is good.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Supakrit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great hotel
Reasonable, great, efficient
It was great , really love the location of this hotel . good valuable for money
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Jien from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Would stay again
Comfort with affordability
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

yingmeng from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location
A lit bit hard to find, and expensive
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Clanice from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, good location
Good and comfortable.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Yoyong from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Hongkong vacation
location, location, location
at first look the room is a little bit small, standard room for 2 adult and 2 children. staff are ok, they are helpful. easy and very close to walk around hotel for food and shops, near the MTR TST station.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

yap from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Holiday Trip
Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

LEE from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good service and comfortable
The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .
Reviewed August 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: