Very good 8.0
Based on 4960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

PETER from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good location in hong kong
good location, polite helpful staff, clean rooms
It was alright
Reviewed August 04, 2014

george from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel
Convenience (centrally located), large room and price is reasonable for TST
We loved the hotel location, it's super close to food, shopping and MTR (transit system). We also enjoyed the wifi in our room, it was very good and easy to use. We would recommend this hotel to everyone, and we plan to book it again the next time we go to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Sandeep from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Peaceful
Staff, Food, Location
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Benny from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent location
Location, service, value
A very pleasant stay. Polite and helpful staff. Was upgraded from standard to premier room. Clean and comfortable. Short walk to MTR, next to airport bus A21. Good shopping and many restaurants near by. Didn't try the food in the hotel; so can't comment.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Angelie from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great stay
Location, price and room size
Great stay in this hotel situated in good location. Close to everything you'll need. Shopping, restaurant, entertainment and transportation to other part of hongkong.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Chanita from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
convenience hotel and comfortable
convenience, comfortable and clean
good location in hong kong...room is clean and comfortable
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Soo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location
location conveninet, nice hotel, comfort
hotel located between tim tung and tim sha chui. walking distant to arena star
Reviewed July 27, 2014

woong from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
simply clean and good for treval around.
clean, good location, reasonable price
Fair enough
Reviewed July 26, 2014

asasiri from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
impress, comfortable, clean, service mind, easy go
service is very impressive with warmth hospitality, easy to transport to everywhere, cool stuff are around here, direct transport to/from airport by free K4 shuttle bus+airport express MTR, good room
easy transport, good service at reception, large room with comfortable decoration, wide room, wide bathroom, some problem about noise from room nearby but easy to manage just calling to reception, cool coffee drip shop in front of hotel "tamper coffee" , great dim sum at superstar seafood restaurant you can walk from hotel easily, if i go hong kong i will stay here for sure!
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Mary from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
It was good
Very clean, relaxing and right in the middle of the city
It was fantastic
Reviewed July 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: