Very good 8.0
Based on 4965 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Su from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good Hotel location
location, shopping, public transport easily accessible.
Location of the hotel is within shopping area, close proximity to MTR and surrounded by shopping
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice stay..
Good location with more bigger room size compare to others, 5-10 minute walk to nearest MTR stsn,helpful staff
We were enjoyed and happy to stay at this hotel..will come back for sure ...
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Indra from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Everything is awesome!!!
Near muslim restaurant called Ma's Restaurant and the food is super delicious and it's not that expensive. Masjid is also a walking distant. Near MTR station, so its very easy to travel around.
Met our expectation and looking forward to stay in Park Hotel in December.. What we really love is near muslim restaurant called Ma's Restaurant and the food is awesome.. Masjid was a walking distant & the train station is quite near.. So travelling around in HK was not a problem.. As for the staff, they are very friendly and very helpful. Due to our flight was quite early, we did wrote to them whether we can have any early check in and they let us check in our room as early as 10.30am.. Definately will come back with my small children and mayve perhaps our old parents..
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Conveniently located but old furnishings
Good location with lots of food and shopping surrounding it
The hotel is centrally located so traveling to places of interest and the night markets are easy via the mtr. Although it is rated a 4 stars hotel, furnishing is old and not what I was expecting. Room is considered big fir Hong Kong standard.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dayang from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
near shopping centre
nice view,clean and comfort
average, need to improve your check-in service
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Centrally located, very clean
Central location, cleanliness, within shopping area and restaurants
Very good. I will definitely go back and recommend to family and friends!
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Convenient and close to everything.
Close to mtr, value for money, shopping
Very good. Would definitely book this hotel again.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SAMIK from India
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Value for money, nice location
location, cleanness, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights with family for vacation, I truly enjoyed my stay. I feel this hotel is a perfect place to stay as it is located near to MTR, shopping area and good restaurants(3 mins walk to Indian restaurant). It's value for money. Staffs are very friendly, room are very clean and with modern amenities. If I get a chance to visit to Hong Kong again, I will prefer to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent location,only 5 min from MTR..
Good location and big big Room..
Excellent
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danica from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
enjoyable and comfortable
Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: