Very good 8.0
Based on 4971 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Frawley from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Conveniently located and value for money
Good location, clean, value for money
Hotel was centrally located. It is a 5 to 10 mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR and shops are located just downstairs. I stay on the 5th floor and it wasnt noisy at all. Room was clean and comfortable. The service is ok, the staff do smile but of course do not expect great services from them like calling a cab for you (back door leads to the main road for cabs, they ask me to get one myself) or friendly greetings that you will get from 5 stars hotel (i didnt get any good morning or e.t.c from them). Security is good as my brother came back to the lobby after 12am and was stop for a check by the staff. Overall, great hotel and will be back!
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Tong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
happy staying
locations is the best
park hotel staff friendly but the things i dislike is their service is very slow wan to to wait for like 3hours only i can check in my myself into the room, and i complain twice of the room bathroom ...the smell is really disgusting...i really cant accept the smell when i enter the bathroom..after i complain that the toilet is smelly the staf replying me ok i will inform someone to clean..but at the end still the same...really n oy happy to staying there that time, just dissapointed of the bathroom thanks, but everything is ok for me.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Andrea from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Better than expected
Room size, cleanliness, price
The room size was bigger than expected and lots of space for walking around even though an extra bed was added. Staffs were friendly and approachable
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Linda from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
very pleasant
room size, free wifi, friendly staff
very good
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Craig from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Beautiful Hotel and Great location
The hotel is very well appointed, great friendly staff - especially the concierge and location to MTR and ferries is exceptional
Couldn't fault our stay here at this hotel. Beautiful hotel and well appointed rooms - we were upgraded upon arrival which was superb. Concierge were very informative from how to get to attractions to costings and recommendations. Location to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and all the markets is perfect. Big recommendation from us.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Ryutaro from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
very convenient location
convenient location, room size, cleanliness
Reviewed May 04, 2014

TUAN from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
I have stayed in this hotel many times
Good location, Near to shopping District and reasonable price
Reviewed May 01, 2014

chai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
A good experience in hong kong nice room
Clean room , good location , good staff performance
Very good experience, nice room good location and nice staff service , will come again.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

mervyn from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great value, good size room, wifi included
Price, location, wi fi
Very good, poor breakfast standard and service
Reviewed April 30, 2014

May from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice and comfortable
Good location, comfortable and easy access
Reviewed April 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: