Very good 8.0
Based on 4970 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

seet from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great, except the staff.
Spacious Room, Clean, Easily accessible.
Was impressed by the size of the room. It was clean, spacious, something you wouldn't expect for in HK. Within 10 mins walk to the shopping areas, tourist attraction at Tsim Sha Tsui. However, would like to highlight 2 staff who seems reluctant in their service. I check with them where to take the airport shuttle bus and the staff just told me outside without telling me that i have to cross the road. What was frustrating was that i was rushing for time and i missed that bus because i wasn't standing at the bus stop. I went back to checked with them on where exactly is the bus stop and the staff simply told me to wait outside once again. Very BAD attitude.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Siau from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Shopping Place , Clean Room , Nice service
Shopping Place , Clean Room , Nice service
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Kam from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Great location, clean, friendly staff, good servic
location, room quality and service , friendly staff
Great location. easy to access to shopping area, dinning. Hotel room is clean and nice.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

JUNICHI from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
convenient
location, good service and price
Located at the center of city, good location. clean room and fine service. price is better in Hongkong
Reviewed April 28, 2014

bruce from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfortable and clean
Staff were helpful and managed to smile which is rare in this region. hotel was comfortable and easy to get around
It did the Job, no complaints. No Thrills but clean and reasonably modern
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Teh from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great, and very satisfied
We we're being greeted with good service, concierge n was given an upgraded room. Very satisfied!
Fabulous n worth for money.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Manoj from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great Location & Value for Money Hotel
Location,Location, Location !
No Complaints All worked as promised . Initially they allocated a room without any window but were nice enough to change when I complained.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Christine from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
great place to stay in Hong Kong
Position, comfort and friendly staff.
We had a great stay at The Park Hotel , the staff are very friendly, the food is great and there is a wide choice of cuisine. The position of the hotel makes it possible to walk to the ferries, the shops and all restaurants in the district.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

christopher from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Centrally located, near shopping places
clean room, good view, near mtr
Reviewed April 26, 2014

YONG from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.
Large and clean room. Conveniently located and near amenities.
Airport Express shuttles stops right in front of hotel. Rooms are clean and large . Close to eating and shopping places.
Reviewed April 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: