Very good 8.0
Based on 4960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

ADAM from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice hotel in a great location
Location, Location, Location!
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Delightful stay at classy hotel
Location, value for money, comfortable
The hotel was conveniently located in the heart of Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui and we were surprised that it was so easy to find, with signage from the MTR station. Got upgraded to a suite and were delighted with the cleanliness and general housekeeping. Perfect hotel for those who plan on spending late nights out in the bustling metropolitan due to its location and for the price we paid, it was certainly value for money. Will certianly recommend this place to my family and friends!
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eksan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very good services, supporting my family
supporting guest if they have accident , best services, Help us during our stay
It was a good stay in park hotel hong kong. They got the best services. I had an accident in Hong Kong Disneyland so i need to stay longer in Park Hotel. They support and help my family with their concern and also facilities that we need. I recommend this hotel to people who are going to Hong Kong. Im very thankful to all management and staff of Park Hotel for helping and supporting my family during the process of my recovery of the accident that happen during the stay in park hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Pleasant
Near to shopping area, easy access to food, near to public transport
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norma from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
comfortable
easy access to public transport, sufficient amenities, and friendly staff
okay complete with basic amenities plus large beds, room space and staff were accommodating.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriel from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Quiet, a good ratio
Calm, good value for money, centrally located
Everything went fine, possible to access via metro (MTR) or the bus from the airport. Buying an Octopus card is very useful and can be used as a safe electronic purse in the shops. Sometimes not the most patient or friendly people on Earth but a great city with good public transportation and organisation.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHENG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great and wonderful.
location, easy to get food and lots of shops.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Very convience and close to shopping centre.
Easy access to all part of hongkong as the transport is readily available
The location of the hotel is very convenience and transport is readily available and the free airport shuttle bus stop right at the door step of the hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convenience
Convenience , nice staff
Hotel'a located at tsum sha Tsui and near airport express line. Around hotel there many shopping mall and bar
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Woo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Nice Clean Hotel
Centrally Located, Quiet, Clean
We enjoyed our stay there as the Hotel is near the shopping area
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: