Very good 7.9
Based on 925 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Yan from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
near to metro and shopping malls even has an ikea
polite and helpful staff, clean rooms
nearby to shopping and food areas, so we could just go nearby to eat if tired to travelling to other areas... had some small issues like ask for bottled water and paper rolls but was not given despite asking a few times ... overall was ok ...
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anggriani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice hotel
locationnnnnnn
i will back here again when i go to HK..i love this hotel , especially about the location of this hotel..near to MTR, shopping mall, & food area.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anggriani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
superrbbb
location, good staff, and free wifi
i love this hotel that much..so easy to check in & check out..surrounded by shopping area (times square) & food area (especially indonesian food) ..very close to MTR station (causewaybay station)..
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Not the same as before
location location location
it was ok. Nothing spectacular. I felt they were better before than now.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Convenient Stay
Location, location, location
Good. Very convenient location for shopping and close to MRT to reach other attractions
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiela from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel
Location
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kien from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed one night in March 2015
easy stay at Park Lane
location, cleanliness, good staff
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Convenient but packed with mainland chinese
Transport, Food Outlets, Vicotoria Park
Seem we are too used to this hotel that we barely reached out to other hotels when we are in Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Macau
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Location
Good Location, good service, good amenities
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHARON from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
just ok
its clean
it was ok, but too expensive for the kind of room... but its clean
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: