Very good 7.9
Based on 925 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Michelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A luxurious home away from home
Location, ambiance, comfort
My stay in the park lane was a wonderful experience, the internet was so fast, the room was well cleaned and it feels comfortable inside, the room was well airconditioned and the best part of all is the location is at the heart of causeway bay which is just beside a 24/7 supermarket wellcome, across windsor house mall and very near sogo and the mtr which is very accessible. Overall my short trip was very enjoyable because after all the tiring shopping and walking, i know I'd get to sleep in a very comfortable bed waiting for me.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

sandra from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good place to stay
location, cleaness, hospitality
An enjoyable place to stay
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Olivia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location and good price, very convenient
Location
Great
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Paolo from Italy
Business traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Recently renovated, nice rooms, goo d location
Location, rece[tion area
Efficient check-in, nice room. Very close to shopping area
Reviewed November 14, 2015

annie from Singapore
Couple
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Will repeat use and recommend others too.
Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness.
This isn't the first time staying at Park Lane. We're repeat users. Stayed 7 days and wanted an additional bed in room. Staff very kindly advised us to transfer to a larger room with a queen and a single or two queens for the same addon cost. That was nice and more comfortable. Generally all service staff including housekeeping were good and responsive to our needs. The location is excellent within the Causeway Bay Area and proximity to MTR access made it very easy to go anywhere else in Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Ching from Singapore
Couple
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
A good hotel but expensive
1)location 2) good foods(but very bad in room foods) 3) newly renovated.
I had stayed in this hotel for decades. Good location and buffet breakfast . But too expensive for value.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

July from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good hotel and location
Good location, nice room and great service
It was a good customer service. They upgraded my room to family room, have two big beds and really comfortable, too bad only stay for one night.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Maricarl from Philippines
Family with older children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
We enjoyed the location and very convenient.
location, cleanliness and accomodating staff.
Relaxing even at the center of Causeway Bay or busy city.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Sharan from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Liked the stay
Room area and location
Will come back.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

John from Philippines
Business traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Dissappointed!
Location and food
i was so glad to see the newly renovated lobby of parklane hotel and i was impressed. But once i entered the room, it was still the old room of parklane with moldy smells that irritates my nostrils. I called the housekeeping to please do something to remove the smell. What they did was just spray some air freshner to cover up the nasty smell.
Reviewed October 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: