Very good 7.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Convenient
Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from New Zealand
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location but the room is too small
Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leng from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Average below my expectation.
Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
comfy hotel in the city centre
comfy room, close to shopping area, easy access
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nizam from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Simple and clean
Easily located, not far from Mongkok station, quite safe
Good and comfy. Nice staffs. Some are actually quite good conversing in english.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kylie from Malaysia
Group
Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Comfort room, valuable
great location, comfort, valuable
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Candy from Malaysia
Group
Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Moderate
good location, comfortable bed and clean
Clean, shower temperature control is not good, too cold or too hot, acoustic panels are bad.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Candy from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Moderate
comfortable bed, clean and good location
We stayed for 5 nights, overall satisfied with this hotel, we just do not satisfied with the shower because the temperature controller is not good, too hot or too cold, you can't even get the warm water. The acoustic panel is poor too. You can actually hear people talking the next door and at the corridor.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Belgium
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
basic comfortable hotel in expensive city
location,clean,quiet
The hotel location is pretty central in some more quiet streets of Mongkok close to public transport. The room is very small and the little LCD tv showing few channels in poor quality. The shower is great! Bed comfortable and nice sheets. Overall ok value for money as I found a promotion discount rate For the full standard rate there are better options around.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Malaysia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great hotel and very comfortable suite stay.
Value for money; clean hotel and room; close to local shopping areas
We were very happy with this hotel, we stayed in a suite and it was very nice and comfortable. Very close to local restaurants and easy access to public transport.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: