Very good 7.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

EMERSON from Canada
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great
location, clean, convenient
Great
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wenchia from Taiwan
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b
only near MRT
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lingle from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
corner location, small but clean
clean, quiet and near MTR
Unfriendly staff. Location is at a corner of the street so is a short walk to the MTR. Rooms and toilet is small but clean and neat. Quiet and peaceful though nearby the small buses stop.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Akatorn from Thailand
Couple
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Center of the city where shopping centers are
Good location
Just ok meet minimum expectation. But the space is very small. I would rather save money and try budget or guest house next time.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mavis from Singapore
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small
Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient
Reviewed March 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanarach from Thailand
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
near MTR
near MTR
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIEW from Malaysia
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.
no
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Long from Vietnam
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good enough for a short stay
clean, reasonable price and comfortable
Good enough for a short stay. If you look for a place to use only for a sleep at night, then this is a place
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lum from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good Food nice shopping and good location
Good Food nice shopping and good location
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lum from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping
Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: