Very good 7.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Hao from New Zealand
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
great location and close to shopping
location,location and location
not a hotel where you can stay in for the whole day as their staff use too much bleach to make sure everything is clean. never the less, the location is great.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Poh from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Simple room not far from shopping area and mrt
Near shopping area, near mrt, clean & neat
Good for a one night stay for transit. Near shopping area, near mrt, clean & neat.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

CHYOU from Taiwan
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
No special feeling
Small room with small bath
Night time this area turn ove to night entertainment area, looks not so safe to me.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
the worst experience stayed in hong kong.
staffs are unfriendly to guest!
dear travellers, pls do not choose pop hotel as the stay in hong kong ever! i'd said that this was the worst experience during my stayed in hong kong.don't mentioned about the sanitary condition about the room(torn towels, dirty mug & kettle provided in a suite room), but the attitudes of the staff was unfriendly & rude. the customer service provided to us was extreme unfriendly & rude ! i just wondering how come pop hotel cannot provide simple things like pillow or blanket upon their guest requested. which i did requested few times, but the staff replied me in a very rude way that, they do not have any extra pillow or blanket! come on pop hotel, you request your guest to top up for the extra bed, but you do not have any extra pillow or blanket? i just found funny on all these nonsense. i been stayed in pop hotel for 3 nights,everyday when i passing by the reception counter, the hotel staff dun even greet us,but they did shown us in a very unfriendly look instead. and also the room card need to re-programme everyday which i felt pisses off. i will strongly recommend my friends & collegues not to choose pop hotel!!!
Reviewed November 04, 2013

LOW from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fair
Good location, walking distance to mtr, and nightmarket, shopping
Room is clean but the bed is not comfortable, pillow is so flat like you sleeping without a pillow,request for extra pillow take a long time to deliver to my room till I fall asleep.The only inconvenience is they only provide one room key!Family room is big and comfortable but twin room too small for 3 person with extra bed.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Venessa from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
room too small and not comfortable
nothing good for this hotel
first night was no water to flush the toilet and the room are too small, the bell boy are not helping to carry the luggage for you. no credit card service. i will not come back to this hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Pow from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
The friendliness of staff can be improve
Location , wifi and cleanliness
The extra bed that we requested was extremely bad, the mattress was not comfortable
Reviewed October 29, 2013

CHAI from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Really enjoy and happy
Good location, friendly staff and comfort rolm
Fast checking and friendly staff was waiting us, nice room with big bed, clean bathroom and comfort environment too. Definetely will stay again if went here again.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Eugene from Singapore
Groups
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Somewhere just to sleep
The location, the staff and the free wi-fi
The hotel room was very small, and although the location is quite near to the mong kok mtr, searching for the hotel the first time wasnt easy. There are only 3 levels for the hotel, and the rooms arent exactly cheap, however the staff at hotel were courteous and were also very helpful.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Shiyu from China
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
The staffs are nice & the price is a little high
staffs, location, traffic
the room is small and a little dirty. No scenery. Only ONE elevator. High price. Location is quit good. All stuffs are kind.
Reviewed October 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: