Very good 7.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Larissa from Singapore
Groups
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good facilities
Staff was friendly as he is able to assist us with the directions. Facilities is good too!!
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Mondel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
nice location
the location is nice
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Chai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Location Not So Good
Price is reasonable with the facilities as what you had paid for Not easy to find the hotel as the Location is no good not safe specially if lady is alone to go back hotel at night Staffs are consider courtesy
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Johnny from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location and internet
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Johnny from United States
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location and internet
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Saw from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
too noisy
Poor soundproofing in the room.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

WAI from Macau
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bad service during checkout
The receptionist was found sleeping when I went to the reception counter to checkout and he only woke up after I had called him loud 5 times. Sleeping during work is unprofessional and providing a bad image to the hotel. Receptionist is the first impression of a hotel. Just image how people think when they walk pass and see from outside. If he was not feeling well he should call sick but not taking advantage from his employer. I suggest the management can pay more attention to his situation. Besides from this, I had a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Wilson from Singapore
Business travelers
Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Air con wasn't working!
I booked 2 rooms for a night stay. The air conditions in 2 rooms weren't working. It was very hot in the room. Even the corridors were much cooler. I spoke to the friendly receptionist who apologised about it and he told me that we should expect someone fixing by night. After hanging out till late and came back to the room facing the same old heat. It was resolved. Rooms are small but cleanliness is still averagely decent.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Lok from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Tai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Single
Stayed one night in November 2015
Tiny room but with great location
The room is very small but my personal view is that as the room is just for you to sleep, you wouldn't stay longer in your room during day time.
Reviewed April 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: