Very good 7.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

KHOR from Malaysia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good Location
Near to happening areas
nice location near to mtr and happening areas. easily find food and good area to shop. spacious room.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwaiping from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in January 2013
Room is bit small, but compact.
Clean, and nice service.
I only stayed for one night. The room is bit small but clean and compact. The only thing is hard to find the hostel.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Honest and friendly staff
convenient, friendly, honest, close to shopping
This hotel is situated within walking distance to Mongkok MTR station, Shopping streets, malls,and plenty of good food around. THe staffs are friendly and very honest. I left a stack of HKD notes in the room and when i return, there is the money is placed on the bed with a reminder note stating "Please keep your money safely". I want to compliment the staff for being honest and have strong integrity in their work. They didn't take a single dollar from the stack of money that I left behind accidentally. the 1st day we had issue with teh shower door not properly closed and water drainage was slow which casues slight flood in the shower. That was taken care of quickily by the maintenance staff after we complain in the next morning. overall is a good hotel to stay and the only drawback is the room is really tiny. other than that i will recommend to otehrs.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

OH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel but small room.
location
very bad experience, because air cond breakdown and no room to change...
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shyong from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Cosy hotel in a convenient location
good location, homely
location is very good. 5 min walk from langham place.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vienna from Australia
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Clean hotel in prime location
Location
amidst the hustle and bustle of mong kok. my favourite area of hong kong - so much shopping and food!! essentially what you get for the budget price is a bed and bathroom,which was perfect for us, but dont expect anything more. room is small but so are most hotels in hk. free wi-fi was handy and the hotel held our bags all day after checking out which was greatly appreciated.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
central location in mong kok yet not very crowded. the room comes with wi-fi access.
in general, it is a good stay in this hotel as it is centrally located in mong kok with less than 10 mins walk to langham place, ladies market and etc. although it is quite centrally located but it is not very crowded. the room a bit small but i think it is very common in hong kong. the only disadvantage is the room is not really sound-proof. you might hear alarm sound early in the morning coming from the room next to you.
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiu from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small but clean rooms
location
10-15 mins to the mtr station.. clean rooms... near to langham place...
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kylie from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good service and big room
more tv channels, toilet and room is big
i like this hotel more than the previous one that i stay as they got more tv channels and the room size is much bigger than that. i will prefer to pay a little more and stay at this hotel as the table, cupboard, toilet are big enough for 2. and there is a small refrigerator too.
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nancy from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Clean hotel but small rooms
bathroom big
Very cramp, no space to move, have to step on beds to other side. Bathroom is surprisingly big compare to the room. Location quite a distance to walk to mtr, about 20 minutes.Staff are helpful.
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: