Very good 7.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Audrey from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Reasonable price for hotel around mongkok
Reasonable price, quite clean, helpful staff
It is about 10-15 mins from mongkok station. Room is considered big as compared to other Hong Kong hotels which I've booked before. Very helpful staff!
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Neo from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Decent hotel
Hotel is just right behind the red light district, the room is not soundproof so you are able to hear people opening and closing the door clearly. You can also hear construction as well.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

LAM from Malaysia
Group
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
No title
Extra 1 TV,
So noisy at mid night, can't sleep, up floor very noisy , our floor can hear, service not good, 2nd day no sleeper, 3th day no towel
Reviewed March 08, 2016

TRAKAN from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Best Location have 7-11 Near by 2 Blocks always from Hotel
Reviewed March 02, 2016

HUI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff attitude Is good and helpful. The washroom is just big enough.
Location is good- within walking distance to Mingkok MTR.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Hyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location but very crowd area
This hotel is quite affordable and reliable hotel in Hong Kong. However, location is quite distance from MTR Mongkok and bus stops. I stayed 4 nights but I was struggled with next guests because they are terrible and I heard all sounds from next door. Staffs are very gentle, helpful and kind. I met many excellent people in the hotel as well. I think this hotel is quite good for short haul stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

EMERSON from Canada
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
SOLO
FOR SOLO TRAVELLER
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Karen from United States
Group
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Staff were very helpful and nice. The shower was w
The staff helped us get a taxi to the airport. Was knowledgable about the area and were we could find certain things. But the showers were just too cold for my taste.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Doris from United States
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
very clean hotel with great price!
Clean, non smoking hotel is a plus, location is convenient with the price I paid
I was surprise that pop hotel is better than I thought. With the price I paid Pop is totally worth it to stay again. Front desk are friendly, room is clean and without any stinky smell. I will definitely book again when i come to HK! The suite is good enough for family with young child only suggestion is the sofa quality can be better. Overall I think is a good hotel with great price!
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Shuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed February 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: