Very good 7.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

JAE from South Korea
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
OK but quite expensive against quality
free wifi
I made an instant reservation 3 days before my check-on, so the price was very expensive. Much higher than Lamham Place hotel. The hotel is very small but in good condition because of renovation. Nevertheless, I won't stay in this hotel again next time.
Reviewed May 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Australia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Room was well presented and clean
Reasonable location for Night markets
The room had reasonable space by Hong Kong standards. Staff were polite when spoken to however failed to offer any help in trying to book transport to the airport for departure. They suggested that l carry 3 pieces of luggage 2 blocks to catch a cab ....at twice the price. I walked around the corner to a 5 star hotel explained my situation and they booked me onto a shuttle to the airport ..no problem. Shame my hotel couldn't have done this. This was a short notice trip for me but you could definitely get better value booking ahead at another hotel.
Reviewed May 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Great location and value for money
Close to everything and rooms are small but clean
Good and beyond expectation. However, the hot water shower sometime is too hot sometime is too cold. Will stay again
Reviewed April 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great location but mattress was hard
Near to shopping and dining
overall our stayed were pleasant. it's just 5 mins walking distance to the lady's market, langham place hotel and variety of dining to choose. the only thing dislike about the hotel was the mattress are hard & the pillow are thin & soft.
Reviewed April 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Feline from Singapore
Groups
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great location but small rooms
Near shopping area
it was a convenient location with if you are into shopping at the mongkok area and hanging around ladies street area. bus a21 is just a few streets down and goes straight to the airport which takes around 45 minutes. would definitely stay there again! rooms are a bit small so you have to keep your shopping items into your luggage every time you come back.
Reviewed April 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Locations Hotel
New and Clean Hotel
i extended stay for one more nights for business purpose. the hotel is very near to a few famous shopping place. like longham shopping mall and also the mongkok shopping street. mrt station is also walking distance to the hotel. only thing is this place is near to the redlight district.
Reviewed April 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Locations Hotel
Clean and Nice
i stay for 2 nites here, it is convenient and walking distance to mrt, shopping mall and etc. food is easily available very where.
Reviewed April 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms.
good location with shopping area
good place and staff friendly,but no taxi driver know the place need to send us go to hotel.room very tidy but too small.
Reviewed April 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Somsak from Thailand
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
no the best but not bad hotel in mongkok area
Very nearly Shopping area in Mongkok
tiny hotel,but not bad for the center area in mongkok area, kowloon , hongkong. this hotel justhave only 3 floors (1st,2nd,&3rd) but have 3 bedsroom for family group, next trip to hongkong. we need only 3 bedsroom for us. by the way , wifi service in each floor : that very good thing for thai tourist while we out of thailand thank
Reviewed April 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great location but small room
Location, near Mong Kok, near food and shops
location is good but about 10mins walk to train station. to go to hotel from airport, better to take airport shuttle which stops along the main rd. room is small as per most hk budget hotel. free wifi in room.
Reviewed April 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: