Very good 7.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Kar from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient & Strategic Location
Close to major shopping area, Easily get food around and walking distance to nearest bus & subway station !
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Decent hotel in heart of Mong Kok
Hotel is right in the heart of Mong Kok and only a short distance from the main strip. There is a lot of prostitution very close to the hotel itself - with the nearby junction having workers on both sides. It wasn't an issue for my wife and I and the area still seemed very safe but it may be an issue for others. Hotel room was clean and quite spacious, the facilities were adequate for a 3 Star establishment and the staff were very helpful. Overall, it wasn't bad and I would recommend it to others
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Renee from Singapore
Groups
Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Nice service but facilities must be improved
Staff were very friendly and helpful but there was problems with the toilet flush which resulted in flooding at the ground floor and aircon ventilation had problems too. Everything otherwise was acceptable and clean.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Overnight
I stayed overnight. Location is near the heart of mongkok and near to bus stop and mtr station.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

daniel from United States
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very Dirty
Disgusting, I have stayed here before and was not bad, this time I reserved the suite room thinking it would be better. Very Dirty, hair all over the room, not just the bathroom floor and on counters. Water marks on sink handles and dirt in the corners of the bathroom floor. I used the cloth bathmat in the shower, as I felt uncomfortable. No heat. I will never stay here again. although staff at front desk were very kind.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HYE from South Korea
Business travelers
Single
Stayed one night in January 2016
So so
room size too small, worn
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHINJI from Japan
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Reasonablly good hotel
This hotel is very reasonably good. Reasonable price, small but clean room and good location. If you stay alone and only for sleep, it is very good.
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice and Good location
Clean, good location, nice environment
The staff was friendly, willing to help. The location is near mtr and various shopping area. Easy to access.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice, Convenient and worth for money
room space, convenient and worth for money
this was very near to dining place, shopping and mrt (walking distance) Room is big enough for more than 3 person. clean and friendly staff will visit again in next time
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fransiskus from Indonesia
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Location near the MRT
Location, Street food, cheaper
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: