Very good 7.0
Based on 2283 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

FOO from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Location Good.
good room service , very clean. wifi available.
very convenient & suitable for shoppers. for first visit, hotel location is very hard to find, better request taxi to bring you there.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Chelsea from Indonesia
Groups
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Small hotel
Free wifi
Its quiet far from mongkok mrt station coz u have to walk 15-20mins A small hotel too with only 27 rooms but its comfy Theres circle k and 7eleven across it.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Stephanie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
nice hotel, consider good for Hongkong standard
near to places of interest and places to eat
This hotel is near Mongkok, if you get your bearings right, is only less than 10 min walk to the places of interest in Mongkok. room was clean and standard of size is by far pleasant for the country's stndard. Toilet is abit small though but bearable. hotel is at a corner of soy street. must look out or it might be missed.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Jamie from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great location but room very small..
I be back again,,and share this Hotel to all my friends
Great Location, very near to ladies street.. i be back again...
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Wong from Malaysia
Groups
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Clean & modern design
Good location, clean room, modern design & furniture
Good location to famous street of hong kong, clean room, modern design
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Debbie from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Small but cosy room
Hotel is new and is strategically located in the heart of Mongkok area.
pop hotel is new and has a cosy setting. it is located a few streets away from the mtr, approx. 5-min walk from hotel. my partner and i were pleasantly surprised to know that our hotel was located very near some of the good food which our friends have recommended. getting around by foot was not a problem at all as there were countless malls and stores around the vicinity, and that kept me occupied the whole time. the only downside of the hotel was the noise i heard every morning when the chambermaid cleaned up the room next door.as the rooms are closely packed, we could hear very clearly the slamming and banging sounds of mops and pails. certainly not a pleasant "tune" to wake up to.
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Thiam from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
New hotel that the taxi could not find it
New, clean and nice hotel
The room was small but sufficient for a single. The free wifi is intermittent, but i got it working on last day. Location is good within Mongkok shopping area but located at a slightly dingy part of town.
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Lena from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
More of a Motel
about 15 minutes walk from Langham Place (Mongkok MTR)
when we arrived at night, we looked at the map and tried to navigate our way there. we were looking for a proper building but it ended up to be a small little motel at a corner of a building. you'll be surprised how small the lobby is and they can actually build a lift in it. Nonetheless, we have no issues with their service. the rooms were extremely small and the mattress of the extra bed was so thin that it makes it uncomfortable.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

Boon from Singapore
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
small hotel
location
internet and wifi is slow. No breakfast No service but great location
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Apiradee from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
good location with clean room
good location with clean room
It was a great location with clean room. Very helpful staff. It's great for people to come for shopping. It's located on the shopping area.
Reviewed December 08, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: