Excellent 8.5
Based on 1924 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Clark from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin from United States
Families with older children
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great place for family with kids, very spacious suite
great!
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tsang from China
Business travelers
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
So great for this hotel .location very convenience
Room size is great.Clear and provide the 3g phone for go out to connect wifi
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelyne from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Bed too soft
Booked a room with double bed. The mattress was so soft and sunken in that everytime my Husband toss and turn, I'll wake up. Requested for a change of room the 2nd day, sat on the bed and it was hard like rock! I pull out the sheets and was shocked to see a wooden plank on the mattress! Not sure if this is a standard practice when guest feedback the bed was too soft, but this is the first time I've come across this. I'd expected a better bed than this from a 4-star hotel. Other than this, the hotel is clean and location is good. Gym is well equipped and clean too.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduardo from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect location close to shops, restaurants and mtr stations.
The staff were quite busy when we arrived but they were nice to hurry up cleaning of our rooms so we could get in right away. It would be good if they changed the toilet bowl/seat to a bigger one..
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great
Nice location but a little walk to the train station
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ireneo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Will be back to this hotel soon
Very ideal location
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VALERIANO from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good and efficient service this time around.
All are really good this time around.....
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
ok
great
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marykris from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Excellent service, comfortable stay, great view!
I celebrated my birthday by staying overnight here, they were really accommodating. They kept the frozen cake i bought in their freezer even though it was quite large, then i had it delivered to my room near midnight which they did. The next day on check out, they even gave me a balloon and neck pillow gift. It was really sweet of them. The room and everything was beautiful. The view was great! No tall buildings obstructing our view... so beautiful at night. Beds were great, they had parking, beautiful interiors.Hotel is fairly new so everything was in great condition :) will definitely stay here again :)
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: