Very good 7.8
Based on 5754 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Wong from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good hotel good location. Near to "Jenny Barkery"
Room big & comfort, staff very helpful,
Staff very helpful especially the front desk staff & the tour desk staff, MTR just in the shopping centre. Very convenient. Especially walking distance to "Jenny Barkery".
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent location not so good hotel.
Location, cost, location
Very convenient location - directly above Jordan MTR Station. Shopping, dinning, the Night Market - all within walking distance, including lots of dodging people and things. It took 10 minutes for them to check me in, even though they had my reservation from Agoda. The shower water pressure almost hurts, and creates a typhoon effect with the shower curtain. Lukewarm beer in the mini bar as well as at reception. The AC was very loud but did not cool the room, controller on the wall did nothing. The walls are so thin I could hear every screaming loud conversation from the tourists next door.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

NG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Top of the MRT station
Public Transport & Food , Central of the Shopping
Reviewed September 07, 2014

KHENG from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
great location , near mrt station
great location, clear room and value of money
Reviewed September 05, 2014

CHANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Unhappy stay at prudential
Location locatuon location
Not a good one
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Pimlug from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
near shopping area
near shopping area
near shopping area and MTR
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Ferri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good location
Location
The location is the best thing about this hotel. Just next to the mrt station
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Sheen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good value for the location
Very close to public transportation, a lot of nice shopping and dinning in surrounding area, easy access to train to China
The hotel was undergoing some kind of construction and upon our arrival the checking area was packed, apparently not enough staff tending the guests. There was frequent noise during our stay due to the renovation construction in the hotel, so we did not enjoyed it as much as our previous stays here. Other than that, this hotel has been one of our favorites for staying in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

VERONICA from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good location
Location. I got a good rate with spacious room.
Good location, spacious room except that the working desk is tuck behind a dark, high bar/fridge cabinet.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Low from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Location very accessible
Cleanliness, prompt service and location
I wish all staff are literate in English. I think only one or two are fluent in English. Apart from that, service is quite good
Reviewed August 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: