Very good 7.8
Based on 5752 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Fung from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very convenient
Good in general
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Ryuji from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
Great location next to Nathan Road
Location, staff friendliness, room size
The room is larger than normal in Hong Kong. We were not satisfied with the sports facility. Especially in winter time when the outdoor pool is closed. There is only one running machine and the fitness room is very small indeed. There are plenty of restaurants in the area and it is not far from the metro and MTR.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Chris from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
best location, value for money
location, price, service
enjoyable stay, would recommend others to consider this hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Lyndith from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
overall are stil ok
convenient,near shopping area & easy to take A21 to & fro from airport
So so,a bit noisy
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Avrial from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Right on top MTR
Location
Very convenience! From MTR to the Hotel is sheltered.. The room we allocated was smaller compared to the first time we stayed few years back. Overall good experience.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Anthony from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Stay at a Good Location.
Hotel linked to Jordan MTR station, Lots of shops around.
Had a good stay as the hotel is linked with the Jordan MTR station so its easy to commute in HK. Lots of eating places nearby and also shopping on Nathan road. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Malisa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Convenient hotel
location, service, free wifi
The hotel is conveniently located with good service and free wifi
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Choon from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Great location, sufficient room space
Location is important especially if you have young children. Hotel entrance is accessible via MTR, most important if its raining. Reasonable and value for the price.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very convenient location
Location, price, staff
We brought our 4 mth old daughter with us for the trip, had a 2 nights stay in macau in between. Hotel staff were kind enough to allow us to deposit our luggages in the hotel for that 2 days while we are away. The only bad thing is, we have to go up some stairs, or if not travelator to the main lobby. However, staff are nice to allow us to use the lift that goes directly to the room from the entrance near the street since we have a stroller. very good location as it's just above the MTR. Nice food around too.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

YiChen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
comfortable
convenient
close to subway
Reviewed July 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: