Very good 7.8
Based on 5747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Anthony from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nothing special nor extra ordinary
Convenience to shopping and restaurants
Just regular and nothing special but it wae just near most places I go to
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Yiling from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Better than expected
Fast internet, good shower pressure, comfortable room
Very comfortable. Pleasantly surprised by quality of furnishings. Bathroom was excellent.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

PATRICIA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
It is a very convenient hotel and big rooms
Shopping. Mrt just right below hotel.
It was a great hotel. Big rooms and price reasonable when i booked it.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Sukkhaphong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
clean, nice location,poor staff
clean, nice location,poor staff
I booked a non-smoking room for 2 nights but when I checked in the staff give me a smoking room and didn't tell me that is a smoking room so when i was in my room I found out and called the staff to change my room to a non smoking room. At first the staff told to stay in that room for 1 night and they will change room for me by tomorrow cuz they didn t have any non-smoking room left. I resisted to change the room and they didn t allow me to change (may be they thing I m so young) but after I asked to speak direct to the hotel manager then the staff told me that they will change room for me and that take my time around half an hour to speak on the phone. Moreover the staff ask me to go to the lobby to get a new key card and I have move my big luggage by myself , the staff didn t do anything to help me at all.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Pleasant
Clean, next to MTR and convenience shops.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Great breakfast, room is big and friendly staff
Wonderful
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Family and Shopping Hotel
Friendly staff, good location and nice breakfast
The room is big and clean. Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Lei from Singapore
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable stay in duplex suite
1) Super access to Jordan MTR 2) Cool looking staff but helpful when approached 3) Fast assistance rendered when problems arose with safe box
It's location is simply great! With 2 young boys who are reluctant to shop in tow, we managed to walk to TST which I thought was an achievement! Great for shopping! As you walk, you find shops which cater for many different interests. The hotel was nice enough to include breakfast for my 2 boys as well! The bed itself was indeed too soft but pillows are great! The carpet do not look very clean so I had to put on slippers but again, this hotel is not very new so you cannot expect much. You stay here for its location location and location! Breakfast quality is simply great! It's not a wide variety but quality of food makes up for it!
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Fion from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice spacious hotel, value for money
Location, room space and accessibility to MTR & Airport bus
Everything is good except the air con is too cold
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Andreas from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
value for money, confortable and pleasant
location, value for money, accessability
very comfortable, value for money, excellent location, very close to public transport (basement) and shopping areas. highly recommendable
Reviewed June 19, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: