Very good 7.8
Based on 5747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ming from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
I had a Great stay here!
Near Shopping, MTR and restaurants.
The Price is really affordable for this hotel. as we can see, hotels in hongkong are really small, like 9-11sqm but here at prudential hotel it is much larger than the other hotels. MTR is just on the basement floor of the hotel. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geeta from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Enjoyed the stay, loved the roof top pool.
Roof top pool, good location
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaron from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
just ok
none
A couples booking was prepared as two single beds
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very central right on top of MTR.
Polite staff. Convenient location. Good food nearby.
Excellent. Rooms were comfortable and the location just on top of MTR was unbeatable.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very convene hotel. MTR next door to hotel basemen
Easy to find taxi n hotel staffed are helpfull
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ka from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very satisfied
Location were the best thing easy access to mtr .
Like I said in my previous reviews every time I go to Hong Kong I stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ka from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very good
Location location and location
Everytime I go to hong kong i stay at this hotel. So im very pleased and happy
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Location is central, room is small, staff unhelpfu
Location of the hotel is central and near to shopping and eatery.
Whilst the location is good, the experience with their staff is below average. Staff at reception and concierge staff were not particularly when we ask for directions and recommendations.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIH-HENG from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location but bad bathroom facility
location, location, location
We were luckily been upgraded to Duplex suite, in overall, the whole room was comfortable and spacious. However, the facility in bathroom was totally a disaster. Unmovable shower head was inconvenient and also difficult to manage the temperature and volume of water, which could be very dangerous. Besides, the bathroom was not very clean when first entering, several long hairs were found in the bathtub. To sum up, I think the location of hotel was the best factor for recommendation, but it will not be my first choice for staying.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Location is central and easily accessible by MTR
Central location, clean room and nearby F&B
Everything meets my expectation for the price paid. Free wifi in the room will be a bonus since the lobby is always crowded with guests using lobby wifi.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: