Very good 7.8
Based on 5754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Tseng from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good location, big room but no internet
good location, big room
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Somchai from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good hotel
staff, near metro , good restaurant arond hotel
good hotel , good restaurant around hotel , good staff
Reviewed April 23, 2014

MICHAEL from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great location, easy acces to metro system
Great location and easily accessible hotel in central location
This hotel offers great value for money rooms and is easily accessed from the Jordan metro station which is under the hotel. Just off Nathan Road this hotel allows easy access to the shopping centres around that area. A walk down Nathan Road takes you to the Star Ferry terminal and access to Hong Kong island. Only down side to this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the room!
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Somboon from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Everything have to pay
Wifi not free
Reviewed April 21, 2014

c from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
concierge needs improvement
conveniece for meeting with friend, shopping and transportation
Concierge needs alertness when guess checking in the front door. luggage handling should be retrieved sooner. other than that everything is cool.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

LIOE from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good stay
clean,near mrt , near shopping
nice hotel
Reviewed April 19, 2014

lawrence from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
It was great. Just ride bus A21 fr airport to htel
Location, clean room, relaxing place close to shopping area mtr.
Overall its a great choice to stay at dis hotel, everything are great easy access to all shopping place,close to restaurant & from d airport just take bus A21 stop# 11 & again take a21 going back to the airport.great wifi at hotel lobby & has swimming pool
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Somporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Convenient hotel
Convenience, location, value for money
Our 5 night stay was great. Staff were very helpful, either front desk or house keepers. the room was adequate and fairly clean.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Chung from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
absolute horrible lady recept at front desk ever!
location
i usually do not write reviews, but this lady recep was so bad i had to put it down as a warning. i checked in as usual (its my second stay at prudential)at 5pm on 14th april. the lady recep asked me for my hotel voucher, i said i did not print it. she then asked if i have it on my phone app, so i checked. while checking i mentioned/double check i need a room with king bed. she said no, its a twin sharing, and i should have mention it in my booking. i said no there is no option to select bed size in the booking. she curtly/nonchalantly replied i should have mention in the comments. that already pissed me off slightly already but never mind. next i asked for late checkout. so far in my life i have never not gotten a late checkout, even a 1 hour (1pm checkout feels like a standard gesture at hotels these days). this woman flatly, flatly said no, cos hotel is fully booked. that was when i really got pissed off and told her "the hotel cannot even give a 1pm late checkout? this would be the first time i encounter this". she then called a colleague over, peeped at the terminal and then looked back at me and said 1230 latest. i accepted it and checked in. now this is the part that really made her look bad. i came down later and asked another front desk gentleman if i can have a late checkout, the gentleman checked the terminal and immediately said 1pm. so what exactly is wrong with this woman who 1) is rude and unhelpful when the customer ask about bed size 2) is rude and uncaring when customer ask for a late checkout this experience really left a very sour taste, a front desk staff should be a lot more friendly than this.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Supadej from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Centrally located
Centrally locate , easy access to airport , free wifi at lobby
The room is quite small , free wifi only at lobby ,only 2 from 4 lift work, no complimentary water for quest in room , the good thing is centrally located , near temple market and subway
Reviewed April 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: