Very good 7.8
Based on 5754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Yong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Second time staying this hotel
location and thats about it
this is my second time staying in this hotel this year. not sure if the hotel has completed renovation. But the room I stay has got a old feel. and the bathroom looks pretty old and the light is quite dim. The Tv is small and there is no view from the hotel room. Overall, may not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Jy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean room
Good location, room clean and service good
Hotel location very good, easy to find food and shopping. Room clean and staff services not bad also.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Jy from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location
Good location, room clean and service good
Good location, room clean and service good but room too small. Tv in room also small. I suggest to remove the bathtub so that have bigger bathroom.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Leon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location, but have to pay for internet
location, location and location
overall a great stay. centrally located just above Jordan MTR station with lots of local eateries nearby. shopping centres located everywhere all within walking distance of the hotel. rooms are considered comfortable size for Hong Kong standard as most of Hong Kong's hotels room are very small and expensive. minus points for not having free internet and wifi.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Chayothorn from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good hotel services but not have free wifi
clean room and good service
hard to find to good food and long Q when you arrived we have to take too much time.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Wing from Macau
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
location, bed comfortable and easy transportation
location, bed comfortable and easy transportation
Very good location, just ontop of MTR station and TST is also within a walking distance. However, there is no free wifi in room and even in hotel common area. you have to pay for it. it's absolutely a drawback of the hotel and make customers very inconvenient, as nowadays free wifi is SO common and is just a basic service in hotels of all over the world.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

licille from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Okay
Location
Good stay.. Staff were very fast and efficient especially the front office desk .. Only the concierge people made a mistake in giving us directions on how to get to the bus for the peak tram.. I like the Japanese resto at the mall which the hotel is located on.. You don't have to eat hotel food since many restaurants are present right across the hotel
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Rhett from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great Hotel for Going Places!
Location, Cleanliness and Quality of Room
Our stay was great! Booked the Deluxe Room, made specific requests, all of them were met. I think we actually got an upgrade, since I read that Deluxe Rooms at this particular hotel extends from the 10th (Smoking Floor) up to the 14th Floor (Rest are Non-Smoking) We were given a lovely loft-style room on the 16th Floor (Pool and highest floor is on the 17th)High ceiling, so you actually had to climb a winding stairs to the bed. One big flat screen TV on the lower level, complete with a couch and desk. A smaller flat screen TV upstairs. High-Speed Internet was complimentary. Only 2 thing in my opinion that needed improvement: 1. Toilet Flush was weak,with no Bidet. 2. Pillows were wide, but slightly too hard for my preference. The staff were friendly and accommodating, hardly any language barriers. Entrance E of the Jordan MTR Station is just BELOW the hotel itself! All you had to do is take the escalators down and voila, you can take the MTR to almost any destination in Hong Kong!(including Disneyland or the Airport)Just ask the Concierge where you want to go, they will instruct you as to what MTR Station you should disembark. Did not try the food at the hotel itself, so I'm unable to rate it.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Loo from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very comfortable,clean and convienance
near every station and mall
very good relaxing and confortable very friendly staff and near all the mall and restaurant
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Peggy from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great customer service with attentive staff.
Friendly n helpful staff, convenient location next to mtr and high positive response to customer request.
Very happy with this hotel, in fact it is my second stay. The first time I stayed here was 10yrs ago, the std of the hotel room or staff did not deteriorate and in fact have improved. Will recommend to my friends whom would like to stay in strategy areas near to mtr, and nice food eateries areas.
Reviewed December 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: