Very good 7.8
Based on 5747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great hotel
staff location convenient
When I go to hong kong I mostly stay in this hotel. Mtr just below hotel. Location very good centrally located
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Claire from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Best hotel in Jordan :)
Prudential Hotel is located just above MTR Jordan Station. I also appreciate that they have friendly and helpful staff. Another good thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Tsim Sha Tsui!
My family and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel! We were lucky to have rooms next to each other. We did not have to wait long for them to check us in...we got our rooms before 1pm! That was a good thing for us since we were travelling with kids :) I found this hotel very conveniently located especially if you are going to use the MTR quite often. Believe me that is a major plus factor! It is also very easy to get a taxi since the hotel is along Nathan Rd. However, the airport express shuttle bus does not stop infront of the hotel, you have to drag your luggages in a 3-min walk (there's a short cut inside an establishment just infront of the bus stop). Another downside is the lack of restaurants near the hotel. There is only about two known food chains near the hotel. It would be great if there's a restaurant inside the mall (Prudential Centre). But there are two 7-11 stores very close to the hotel and there are lots of food stores at the MTR station.
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Central location for shopping. close to subway
Location , Shopping, Transportation
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Easy Access and close to everything
location, location location
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Upgraded to a deluxe suite!
Great location, good food nearby, MTR just below the building
My first time staying at Prudential Hotel and I liked it...possibly also because I got a free room upgrade as the original room that they assigned me looked very creepy, seriously! The hotel location is superb - just 1 minute's walk to the entrance of Jordan MTR station. There is also a airport-hotel shuttle bus charged at HKD130 per pax.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Guo from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good.
Central, accessible, friendly staff
Enjoyed ourselves. Very Good service, good food, easy to get taxis to travel around.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chih from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
My choice of Hotel for HK
Locality, great eating outlets around and shopping!
I have all along stay at Prudential each time I visit HK because of A21, its vicinity of shopping and eating places. The last time I came was about 3-4 years back and I decided to chose Prudential despite a few new hotels as options to me. I did not make a wrong choice as I was greeted by the usual friendly staff but to my surprise I was upgraded to the executive level. Many thanks!
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
recommended
good location, clean and
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Just a day trip. little time spend in hotel.
1-easy access to MTR. 2-clean. 3-easy to find food
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Supardi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Family Holiday in Hongkong
close to MTR
Generally Pleasant stay, good and centrally located near Mass Transport (MTR).
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: