Very good 7.8
Based on 5757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Apinant from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Easy access to MTR
Clean Room, Easy access to public transportation, and Good service.
The first impression is on hotel service which is beyond expectation. The next good thing is that we can access to subway from hotel building. Perfect...!
Reviewed September 13, 2013

TUN from Myanmar
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Nice stay
Location, Room, Price
I stayed there for 5 nights, and satisfied with most of the things. Hotel location is very good, adjacent/connected to Jordan MTR station and Prudential shopping center. Food are easily available nearby. Money exchanger is just beside (need to negotiate the rate). 7-11 within 100m (can buy tourist SIM cards). Easy to get taxi. Rooftop swimming pool is quiet and clean. Reception staff (especially Mr Thomas who is always smiling and ready to help) are friendly and helpful. I didn't take breakfast, so no comment. Rooms are spacious and clean provided with hair dryer, boil water kettle, bath tub, etc... Room service is also good. Drawback is no free wi-fi. Charges are very expensive. This kind of hotel should provide free wi-fi. Likely to stay there again.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Hoi from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Convenient location
Hotel is near mrt. Clean and fast check in
Good hotel no complaint and service is good, language skill of staff is excellent
Reviewed September 10, 2013

IRFAN from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel and MTR access
Clean and comfortable room, close to MTR station
Nice room, friendly staff.. I came at 8am go check in but I must wait until 2 pm to enter my room. It's fine because I want to sightseeing,, I just want to leave my baggage.. Easy access to MTR station, just go to basement..
Reviewed September 09, 2013

KIM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
comfortable
clean, location near shopping & dinning
3 our of 4 lifts were out of service so rather inconvenient and slow. oversall stay ok except the pillows uncomfortable. Bellboy service is good and courteous.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

KIM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
clean room but uncomfortable foam pillows
location near MTR & shopping & clean room
* 03 lifts out of service cause inconvenience. * Housekeeping not so efficient as amenities like face tissue, comb, laundry plastic bag, bedroom slippers, etc.. were not replaced after used. * Check-in staff not informative & unable to recommend good restaurant for local food like Dim Sum, roast goose, wonton noodles, etc..
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Ruifang from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient, comfortable, clean.
Close to shopping areas, public transportation, restaurants.
Good. This was my second time staying at prudential. The room was clean and big (specially rooms will be smaller in HK) For sure will pick this hotel again when I go visit HK. Just one thing to mention about is that the no free wifi.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

tiong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
not too bad but better hotels nearby
location, location and location only
not too bad, location is good as its just above the jordan mrt and its in betweek tsim tsa tsui and mongkok. restaurant food is bad and internet is chargeable
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Wafa from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Worth the money
location, location & location
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Nazirah from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
disappointed
nothing much
First of all there is no lift for us to carry our luggage to our hotel room the staff simply direct us to take the escalator instead, none of the staff actually offered a conceige service to us seeing us with y 2 kids struggling with the luggages, bottom line ivwill not recommended any of my friends, relatives to this hotel, with unfriendky faces of the hotel staffs.
Reviewed September 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: