Very good 7.8
Based on 5757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

MARIA from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great Location. Comfortable bed. Clean.
Location, Clean room, Safe.
I am a happy with the hotel accomodation in general. The person in charge at the ground floor were not pleasant though 95% in Hongkong are like that. It's normal for them to be rude. Very near the shopping area, mtr & bus stop.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Lam from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
great place
great location, great food and great place overall
good.. however the check in and check out counter could speed up in order to shorten our waiting time. Would appreciate that the hotel could activate all its passenger lift daily 24 hours round the clock.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

ukrit from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient hotel w/t best price
best location for MTR and food shop
The room is renew for not long still good condition, room size ok. Location just walk 10 min. to MTR. The hotel surround w/t food shop , shopping pace. The baht room is very good u will behappy w/t it.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

suthathip from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great Business Trip
Location, Comfortable room, Clean
This is above my expectation. The hotel is located in a perfect place, and it is very to access the MRT and Airport Shuttle.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Daryn from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Great hotel at excellent location
Great variety at breakfast, comfortable room, friendly staff
My wife and I and our two children spent a week at the Prudential Hotel and greatly enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast area is very comfortably furnished and the variety and quality of the food was top notch. The hotel is located immediately above the Jordan MTR station, which is on the red line and hence gives good access to Central. The rate was also quite reasonable. I'd happily recommend this hotel for a family stay.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

yat from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very poor bitten by bed bugs , no Internet
None , does not get what you see
We check in late , no staff to help us in with the bags We didn't get the room we booked, instead of small room with 2 beds , the view was looking into old flats, no Internet , so so disappointed
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Clara from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good and comfortable
Convenient,clean,good service
It would be better with free wifi for the price that I'm paying
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Jordan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very good location
Clean room, friendly staff, above the MTR Station
Jordan metro station at the same hotel building,near to night market, clean,quiet,hotel location.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Limei from China
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great vacation
Good location, accessibility to all modes of transport and good shopping area
Overall stay was good , have comfortable beds, great location, good Japanese fastfood below the hotel that serves good selection of Japanese foods, good location of the hotel that made all modes of transportation very accessible. The only negative is no free wi-fi.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

KAI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
center of the city
clean, quiet, good location
high price on internet service. Shopping center, bus station , MRT nearby. Good for vacation visitor.
Reviewed July 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: