Very good 7.8
Based on 5752 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jy from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Location good
Clean room, location good and friendly staff
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Fong from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice but Not Great
Location, Easy Access & Modern
Reviewed April 21, 2013

PUAY from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable clean room.
Hotel next to Nathan Rd. Jordan MTR station just below hotel
Good comfortable stay. Clean room. comfortable bed. Two chinese tim-sum restaurant just next to hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

XIAO from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
good location
good location, clean, good service
Reviewed April 19, 2013

edson from Brazil
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very good service
Location, service and confortable
We really liked this hotel! Not only for the location and the comfortableness, specially because the good and honest service. One day we went out and I forgot more than 1thousand HKD in the desk. I was really surprised that after all day out, it was all there when I went back. Congrats for the hotel staff!
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Kamon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good location
good location near MTR near shopping mall
if you want to shopping here very comfortable and near MTR station
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Natchok from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Effiecient and central to all palces I want t go.
central , clean, and polite staff
The stay is very nice. I would defeneitly go back and recommend to another friend. I love their interconnecting rooms and the fact the MTR is right below this hotel. My friend thinks that if this hotel could be upgraded to a five star hotel, that would even be better.Too bad the hotel refuse to give us free breakfast coupons.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Masliana from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Convenient location
Location, Price
Loved the location, right above Jordan MTR and a 15-20 mins stroll to shopping along Nathan Rd. Spacious & clean room. Check in/out was easy and quick. The only drawback was the Concierge who was useless - he stood by and stared while we were unloading luggage from taxi and pulling them up the elevator.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

qing from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great location, but room is so so
location, public transport, close to shopping area
The problem with hotel is the aircon is very very cold. We arrived at hotel in a freezing day and hoped that room gave us a warm welcome, instead we feel same level coldness inside the room. And the bed is not so comfortable. So bad.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Amit from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Value for money in a good location
Good location, very comfortable and clean room and efficient staff
Reviewed April 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: