Very good 7.8
Based on 5752 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

jeongmin from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
this hotel is perfect for sisters!
I stayed at Prudential hotel with my sister. The room was clean, big enough for two girls. But even around 11' in the morning you can hear drilling other rooms. I guess they had to renovate some other rooms. that was the only bad thing. The location was really good and they were nice.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lindy from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
Good location, comfortable to stay and transport convenient.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good location
good location, 1 min to mtr. walking distance to tsim sha shui. the room is big,
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stanley from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
They are renovating
My room was renovated...it's much better than before. Location is great...next to jordan MTR. A21 bus stops there.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Toong from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Location is okay, room condition a bit old
Location is okay. Transportation is convenient. Roof top garden is cosy.
In order to be rated as 4 star, renovatation is required.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nigel from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A good choice
Room, food.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hotel with good location
The location, the only hotel that can promised us inter connecting rooms & newly renovated rooms
As usual, the check in was slow. Rooms were always not ready even when we checked in at 3.45 pm. The newly renovated rooms were great but the bathtub screen (no shower curtain) was unable to block the water when you stood up to bathe.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CK from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fantastic location, super location
If you are looking for a place to sleep and a centralized location to do shopping and eating, then this maybe your 1st choice. It was raining on the day of my arrival but i arrived at the hotel front desk without being wet at all. I took Bus service Number 21A from the Airport all the way to the Hotel. The bus stopped in front of the shopping mall (I think it is called Prudential Centre) & has a link way to the hotel entrance. Though location is very good but the service is not that great; The staffs are efficient but not friendly except the lady who cleaned the room. No mineral water in the room though kettle and tea bags are available. The room size is good for 2 adults with just enough space for 2 big luggages. Since my visit here is to shop and eat, we spent very little time in the hotel; which is a good thing as the hotel is having a major renovation. Being centrally located, I walked from one street to another street. Many popular food stalls are within walking distance ( max 20 mins of easy walk). Opp Prudential Hotel is Shamrock Hotel which is cheaper, I may consider checking in the next time. But I still think Prudential Hotel is still a better choice because you can get into the Train Station without getting out of the building , and the Airport Bus just stop right in front.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Spacious room for Hk standard
Spacious room, location, that's all
Overall good But the hotel doesn't provide water.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jinghui from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Overall good experience
Very convenient location but service of front desk staff needs improvement.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: