Very good 7.8
Based on 5752 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Margaret from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Our stay at prudential was very bad would never re
Not vey gd
Reviewed March 11, 2016

YY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
High standard as always
Location, size of room, nice shower
I have stayed previously in the Prudential and have been happy with my stay. This time round was no different. Check in was efficient. Rooms are clean, everything works well. Good internet but not too fast. All in all, a pleasant stay and will stay there again whenever I can
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best hotel to stay in the city
Location, room, value for money
We enjoyed staying at this hotel.. Hotel is just above MTR Jordan station.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Yee from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Just on top of MTR station, wonderful location
Good location for shopping and food
Reviewed March 08, 2016

lena from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
excellent location
convenience, clean & friendly staff
the location is very convenient with the MTR just right below the hotel. Temple street is just across the road with tasty food nearby. Hotel room is clean though water pressure is a bit low
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Superb Hotel
Location. MTR. Food.
Our stay is superb. Hotel is near everywhere. Shops. Malls. Food. Mrt. Bus. This is the best hotel for me so far.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Taehoon from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location is good .
Location
:-)
Reviewed March 06, 2016

chen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
value for money
location
very good location, comfortable and big room for two pax. if can upgrade the bath room will be much better
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Mun from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Rating on location and facilities
Next to Jordan MTR. easy access from airport. No wifi in room unless you pay for it. wifi at lobby is weak.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

ANGIE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very good
Clean, friendly staff, good location
Staff very nice and helpful. Very good location. Room very clean and spacious.
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: