Very good 7.8
Based on 5747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Prudential Hotel
GOOD LOCATION,SHOPPING,FOOD
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Nancy from Macau
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
We are very pleased
Concierge staff extremely helpful; good quality food at Red Chimney; staff are generally polite and attentive to our needs
My elderly parents and I stayed at this hotel for 1 night, occupying 2 rooms. We were given 2 inter-connecting rooms and both are spacious. Staff are very polite and very attentive to our needs. Their concierge staff are great. We are very impressed.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Bala from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Not bad...but its needs to improved...
Location amenties
I asked them to wake me up but nothing happened....toilets and bathroom not in good design..there is no place to go water if put watter...no hand showr and showet is up but adhustment pipe beliw..got back pain to adjust this.. before i go there i asked aircon adjustable they said yes..but its centeralized...we were continoulsy sneeing morning due to too much aitcon...thwy chared local call 50$... most of hotelz are free... hotel cleaner are good....location is good just above mrt
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Location for food and transport
location is right at Nathan road which is full of shopping and food. Price reasonable. Size of room reasonable.
Great and memorable.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Sudaduang from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location.
Near station. Comfort room. Cleanliness
Good for supping around, easy to find good restaurants.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

LEE from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Worst experience in HK
Location
This hotel sucks. The first three days they gave me a bed with terrible condition and it kills my back. I asked for another room and they could only offered twin beds but the bed sheets were so dirty!!! I couldn't think of any add point except the location, so I won't come back again. NOT recommended.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Huixin from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Near location and great customer service
Location, great customer service and comfortable bed
Our stay was a pleasant one. Their staff offered free upgrade and put us on a higher floor so that we wouldn't be affected the renovation. True enough, throughout our stay, we didn't hear any sound of the renovation. The bed is very comfortable. The hotel is just located above the Jordan MTR. Very convenient. We would definitely stay at Prudential Hotel again.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

CHOO from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent. Value for money.
Locality. Room size. Service.
Excellent location. Within walking distance to Temple Street Night Market and Harbour City Hall. Hotel sits atop Jordan MTR subway and a 6 storey shopping mall. Its 24 sq metres room size is definitely more spacious and comfy than many 4-stars hotels. Service staff polite and helpful. Only setback is its weak wi-fi connection. Connection often lagged and needs to be reconnected using password. Can be very annoying when surfing the net. Overall stay was great. Definitely value for money with Agoda's Insider's offer
Reviewed December 02, 2015

VASANTHI from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A CONVENIENCE HOTEL
CLEANLINESS, GOOD STAFF AWARENESS, VERY FRIENDLY
WE HAD A GOOD STAY.THE HOTEL HAS BEEN JUST UPGRADED.THE HOTEL IS JUST BELOW THE JORDAN STATION WHICH IS SO CONVIENIENT. SO MANY SHOPS AND EATERIES. THE TEMPLE STREET NIGHT MARKET IS JUST WALKING DISTANCE. THE LADIES MARKET IS JUST TWO STATIONS AWAY. VERY CENTRAL. THE MTR IS SO EASY TO MOVE AROUND. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS READY TO HELP. NO PROBLEMS WITH LANGUAGE.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Juanita from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Perfect location. I love their connecting rooms.
Location, ambiance and value for money
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: