Very good 7.8
Based on 5747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Thomas from Austria
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
upgraded for free
location, free upgrade, value for money
at check in i was informed I receive a free upgrade to a duplex room - a quite nice surprise. of course the room was big a spacious with a nice separation between the living area and the bedroom. 24 sum for this price is not common in HK, one of the reason why I choose this hotel. Expectation were totally fulfilled. The stay if in Kowloon will be again the Prudential
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Most convenience hotel
location, location, location
Rooms are newly renovated, location is superb, TV kind of small. The shower screen is kind of redundant as the water from the shower head will keep spilling to the floor and wet the floor mat.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Spacious
Spacious , comfort , tidy
Very clean and spacious room but the tv is too small.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from South Africa
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Convenient comfortable and value
Location. Rates. Quality
Excellent
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

loh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Money worth hotel.
convenient, safety, and clean
Ok. Very satisfying.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Not worth paying as mentioned as 4 star hotel
Not satisfied with the service standard with the amount that I pay for. Was given a room which the binder or the window was drop when we wanted to adjust the binder on the moment we just step in to the room. We was given a room that we need to wak in very far from the lift and when I requested to change a room, they mention is fully booked for the day and only left 2 single bed for the day. We don't mind to change for the single bed for the first day and requested to have our king side bed on the second day but was rejected by the staff even though we requested for an exceptional case. They mentioned that only 1 time changing is allowed for their hotel policy. But I'm not satisfied with the allocation and the room condition is not good. Why I can't change it? The room was direct opposite with their maintenance exit. Which is a bit noisy when they went in and out of the exit. I keep on requesting but they just can't do any exceptional for me and leave with no choice but to stay with the room for 1 day and changed my room on the second day afternoon. Overall, I won't be visiting this hotel anyone as my husband and I was so disappointed with this hotel. The facility was so normal and yet is rated 4 star. It really overrated to this hotel.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hugo from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in September 2015
Noisy during renovation
traffic, location, easy to access
my customer stayed during the hotel's renovation period, was noisy during the day... food is fine, house-keeping calls and knock all the time, a bit pushy... when I asked for a late check-out after the customer stayed for 10 consecutive days, the hotel staff said needed to pay 50% of the a day room fee for just 2 hours late check-out...well...and you need to carry your luggage via an escalator , there is no elevator down the ground floor...with your heavy luggage.
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwan from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Prudential Hotel
-
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aireen from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Prudential Hotel Review
Fast check-in and check-out despite volume of customers; Polite housekeeping staff; Very accessible location
Prudential Hotel is a nice place to stay especially after a long day around Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Not a bad stay
Location location location
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: