Very good 7.8
Based on 5747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Sor from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Location good. Near mtr station
Location is good. Near mtr station. Nearby has lots good eateries. Room size is acceptable. Bad side: room lighting is very dim.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiow from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Easy access to all places by bus or Mtr . Hotel is just on top of Mtr . No worries about finding food cos u can find food everywhere nearby the hotel . U even can find local hk breakfast with reasonable price . One things bad about this hotel is their sofabed , I was sitting there just for few minute and I felt my whole body itchy with red spot . Hygiene need to be improve
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Satisfactory
Average Hong Kong hotel
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xanthe from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Superb location, Spacious & comfortable room
Jordan station was almost at its doorstep, making this a superb location to stay. Room is very spacious, with a large and comfortable bed. Will love to stay here again on my next trip to Hong Kong!
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convenient Location, Old hotel despite recent renovations.
Location was great; Just right next to MTR station, easy access to nearby food options. Service of staffs should be improved, especially bellmen who are helping with storing of luggage. Their attitude is very rude and not helpful at all. As a business traveler, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chompoonuch from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
5stars location
Prudential is always the best hotel in Hongkong now they had renovated the room and I love lots toilet is look modern and also free handy phone with free internet which I can take with me every where...I really recommend this hotel
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carla from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Convenience is a must!
Very convenient as the hotel is just above the subway station, and got a chance to use their free phone with internet which was super helpful in going around.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mufrad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location and easy acces
easy access , location is good to enjoy Hongkong with fair prices
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mufrad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location
location easy to access by MRT ; surrounding area is nice for walking and enjoy Hongkong
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alice from Canada
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location! Location! Location!
Great location. ..bus stop to and from the airport is nearby.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: