Very good 7.8
Based on 5750 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5750 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Flora from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
will not go again
near MTR station, the price can accept, the room size is okay.
I don't like the officers. They are not polite. Check in and check out have to wait long time.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Steve from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
No Internet Acces in Room n & Lobby congested
Convenient Located like Transport/Food/Shopping
Had stay in Prudential more the 3 times but your Manager still refuse special request for Free Room Internetfor 1 Room. Will try other Hotel for my next visist onwards
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Agustinus from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good Location
Location, comfort, location
Nice hotel, good Location, near the MTR and good sorroundings
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Yong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
3rd stay in prudential
Location, clean, food
This stay is after the renovation of the hotel. The condition is much better than previous. But still as a normal Hong Kong room, it is still small.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Tsai from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Service and Bed.
I feel like home.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

chompoonuch from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location near Jordan station
Comfortable bed , beautiful room
Beautiful hotel for stay in Hongkong I ve been to stay 2times and I would like to recommend this hotel for other people who like to go to Hong Kong because everything so perfect
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Hwa from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good location & value for money
location, cleaniness & good service
Cosy
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Julini from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
not really satisfied with the service
good location, good building, clean room
my parent staying with my 3 aunty and one uncle, so i booked 3 room for them. wifi only available at hotel lobby. location was Just OK. Standart hotel.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good Location, Next to MTR!
Location, Renovated Rooms, Value for money at times
Ok!
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Audrey from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Will book again
Location, Cleaniness, ok spacious
Reviewed May 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: