Very good 7.8
Based on 5757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Siriporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
Good location ,ok price,the officer ok
Reviewed May 18, 2015

YEO from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Prudential Hotel in HK
Location... location ...and location
Location covenience. Easy to move around to places of interests and to ferry terminal or airport. Service os below what was expected from 4* hotel. While initially I was impressed with the flexibility they offered when I first checked in but the room was disturbed by renovation noises from room that ws upgrading, which is above my room Staff at door do not bother to open door for you when you enter or exit the main entrance. One have to go up 2 escalators before reaching the hotel lobby and only from there is the lifts located. Rather inconvenient when you are lugging with luggages.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

mark from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nothing
Near MRT & shopping & food
Soso only old room..
Reviewed May 16, 2015

george from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
excellent location and helpful staff
bag handling staff, location window covering
Location re Kowloon airport express is important for us.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Kris from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Awesome Location
The location and accessibility, cleanliness of the hotel and facilities of the hotel
Centrally located and easily accessible by MTR. Walking distance to Temple Night market With awesome and good food within vicinity.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Benjamin from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location so convenient
comfortable clean and location
old but room quite big, will come back again in future
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Thitaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best location and most convenient
Location, Convenient and Cleanness
Great time
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Rozana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
convenient above MRT
above MRT station
just ok because of location above mrt, but difficult if you carry big luggage and no direct escalator from the mall
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good Location
location, food,
It was okay. Near to MRT station. The room was small.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Mia from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Favorite HK Hotel
I like the location - just above the MTR. The hotel is along the Cityflyer bus line. Very good for families with small children. Free wifi.
This is my favorite HK hotel. We got the room without breakfast but that is okay since there are so many eating choices in HK. The MTR is just below the hotel. We don't have to walk far especially when we are with children. Everything is so accessible. It is also along the route of the Cityflyer bus. The hotel has free wifi and the rooms are spacious and clean. Best for all kinds of travelers.
Reviewed May 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: