Very good 7.8
Based on 5754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Zhi from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location, Rooms, Service
huge room and just above Jordon Mtr
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Karjsanit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location, mall right under the hotel
Location, Shopping, value for money
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Raja from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great room size
Convenient location, suitable room size and great water pressure
Good - served my trip well
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location
Location, value and Cleansing
Only stayed one night, but was in great location
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Suat from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Stay is not confortable
Room makeup is good. Concierge is helpful. Good location.
Room isn't sound proof. Can hear neighbour's talking late at night. Even at 1am. Have to call the reception to help. Reception is efficient in resolving the issue. The closing of room doors are very loud, many times our sleep is disturbed.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

jolin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good customer service
The staff service was good and good location
Overall I am statify with the service and great location ,value for money .the cleanness of the room was great as well :D
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Peggy from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Convenient
strategic location (walk along Nathan Rd u can reach tsim sha zhui or towards north u can reach mong kok), comfy, friendly staff
1st time in Hong Kong and expected rooms to be small But it was not. u get what u paid for. The room size (deluxe) is considered big enough for two person. Staff are friendly here. And they do speak English to visitors (Even though I can speak cantonese). De location of hotel Is strategic. It's on Nathan road itself. If u r willing to walk, u can reach Tsim Sha Tsui Avenue of Stars (south) or towards the north u can even reach Mong Kok. Not very far tho (tourist walks more.. ^^) If u have ur luggage with u and taking MTR to de hotel, be prepared u need to go up to de hotel lobby via the shopping mall escalotor, Unless u willing to carry ur luggage up de staircase. (MTR is at basement and the hotel entrance is at 3rd floor of shopping mall)
Reviewed May 08, 2015

yin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location
Good location, value for money, helpful staff
Some rooms on the 13th floor are currently under renovation. Request for change of rooms and reception staff are very helpful and accommodating. Will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
comfortable
comfort
Good stay
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Woon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
worth the price we paid for
location, clean room and fast service
This hotel is worth the price we paid for with good location (MTR is just at the basement link to the hotel), clean room that every occupier wanted and fast service when we call for room service (5-10mins). There are two things that we would like to feedback. Firstly, the bathroom. Bathtub screen only cover about 1/3 of the bathtub, when we bath, water tends to spill onto the floor and there are no sewage holes to let the water flow out. We try to change our way of bathing but still can't prevent water from accumulating on the floor. We cannot bear with water flooding the bathroom and have to get it clean up by cleaner alternate days. Second, my husband and myself stay for 4 nights and only given one 30ml bottle of body lotion, we request for additional as my skin is bit dry due to the weather but room service told us that we are only entitle to one bottle. We had booked this hotel room through Agoda in end March, 2 weeks later we saw the same hotel room with same T&Cs price is almost $200 lesser than what we had booked earlier. We had submit claim form almost 2 weeks ago since Agoda emphasis that Agoda has "Best Price Guarantee", so far totally no response. This is the first time we booked hotel through Agoda and we are really disappointed about this.
Reviewed May 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: