Very good 7.8
Based on 5754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Glen from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
old hotel
location is best
very old hotel and a little dirty and unkept.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

ACHAWANT from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good location
location, staff and service
Very good location! It is very easy to go any place. The MTR station is in the hotel. However, such a 4 stars hotel should have a free WiFi all around area, not only the lobby.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Yew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location, Great hotel, Great food
Location, Service, Surrounding
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

OH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Perfect Location!!
Location! Location! Location!!
I choose this hotel simply based on ONE reason. The location! Just a few street away form the Temple Street, few steps away from the Jordan MTR, surrounded by countless of eateries, and right in the central location of Jordan.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

TARINEE from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
recommended!!
great location, very large room, friendly staff
The location is great. you can walk to both Tsim Tsa Tsui and Mongkok and very close to MTR. Room is enormous and very comfortable. Wifi is included in some type of room but you can also access to the internet at the very tiny lobby.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellent Location
Near MTR, Value For Money, Big Room
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Gina from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Convenient location, Room can be improved
Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...
Reviewed March 23, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
unpleasant
convenient, big bed, friendly housekeeper
not pleasant as I have complained about my wifi in the room 3 times but nobody bothered to attend to it. the aircon was not working well and water leaked from the ceiling in the closet thus my jacket was wet, no compensation and apology from the staff. TV was too small
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Mee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good as usual
Good location, big rooms, clean
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Mee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Clean and tidy
Good location, good service.
Stayed here several times, hotel is always clean and tidy. Bigger rooms than other HK hotels, superb location.
Reviewed March 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: