Very good 7.8
Based on 5752 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Kin from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel location
Location,location and location
Reviewed November 27, 2014

MEY from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
very good
clean,comport and good location
this hotel near mtr and easy go to public transport
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Hwey from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
No suprise, the hotel is very normal in general
Near MRT
So far so good, no much suprise though for the price that we paid.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

yap from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
good location
clean & comfort
nice
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Tiem from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Prudential Hotel is so near the MTR! Love it!
Location (Near MTR)
Enjoyed my stay. The rooms are small though, and a few rooms I went to, they smelt bad because the people before us were smoking in the room despite the room is non-smoking room
Reviewed November 24, 2014

c from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
excellent
Location, Couteousy and rapid services
Repeat guess for the past two years. Staying here for every 4-5 months. One thing should be improved for bathroom supplies of shaving kits and better slipper to conform with the rating. At present time now the slipper is 2-3 stars rating.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Parranee from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
convenient location.
Location, Transportation access, Local food.
My second visit was found the room rate was higher but the hotel was loccated at underground station " Jordan ". It's quite easy to move around for business propose or leisure.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Kwang from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Very convenient accommodation
location, service, food nearby
Not my first time here. Would always come back here whenever we travel to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

fernell from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good Location hotel
Location, Food and Shopping
Above average. All good except room very hollow as my neighbors complain about my tv volume was high at 13??? Plus no drinking water
Reviewed November 22, 2014

kee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location
Good Location, easy access to shopping area.
The initial service was good. But a little disappointed du.ring check out. Front desk lady unwilling to provide me a receipt of my stay in the hotel. AS I book the room through agoda.
Reviewed November 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: