Very good 7.8
Based on 5754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Parranee from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
convenient location.
Location, Transportation access, Local food.
My second visit was found the room rate was higher but the hotel was loccated at underground station " Jordan ". It's quite easy to move around for business propose or leisure.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Kwang from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Very convenient accommodation
location, service, food nearby
Not my first time here. Would always come back here whenever we travel to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

fernell from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good Location hotel
Location, Food and Shopping
Above average. All good except room very hollow as my neighbors complain about my tv volume was high at 13??? Plus no drinking water
Reviewed November 22, 2014

kee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good location
Good Location, easy access to shopping area.
The initial service was good. But a little disappointed du.ring check out. Front desk lady unwilling to provide me a receipt of my stay in the hotel. AS I book the room through agoda.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

SIU from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
location, location and location
beds are too small and roll away bed is expensive
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Loh from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Fantastic Stay
Friendly Hotel Staff, Good Location and Spacious Room
Hotel Staff are very friendly and willing to help. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs good location and spacious room. Thumbs up to all.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Philip from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Pleasant but needs to update a little
Location, bed size, close to shops
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Louis from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great relaxing experience
Anything you might want nearby, very clean, excellent helpful staff
Had a great time relaxing with easy, convenient access to a wide range of activities, with very little waiting anywhere
Reviewed November 19, 2014

TECK from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
A enjoyable & Relax Trips for my Family
1)Easy assess to MTR Jordan station 2),Hotel services is good, 3) Approachable when ask for direction.
Happy & Pleasant
Reviewed November 18, 2014

ASHFAK from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location but hotel facilities not worth 4 sta
Location
Stay was comfortable. location is very convenient for people who prefer to wander around. the rooms outfits were a bit old. the window curtain and the sliding door takes energy to force them to close. the bathroom is good size but again very old fittings. No complimentary water bottles in the room. The staff is good but do not give proactive guidance unless you go to them and keep asking for things. Overall its a good place for a short stay.
Reviewed November 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: