Very good 7.8
Based on 5747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Rommel from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great hotel!
clean, great location and good staff
i booked this in behalf of my auntie: as per their feedback... clean room, perfect hotel location and good staff!
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Leon from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Staff response
The staff went out of their way to make you feel welcome
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Amit from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location and VFM
Good location, great room and helpful staff
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Ajaree from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good Location to Stay During Your Vacation
Easy to get into subway, lots of good restaurant just a block away from the hotel and close to Tsim Sha Tsui
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Jeanine from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Amazing location!
Location, nice room, meteo
It is always a very good stay. I stay here twice a year. Super convenient!
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Jeanine from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great location
Metro, location, nice room
Stay here each year, great location.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

voo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Perfect Location, proffesional staff
Great Location, Nice Staff, Comfortable Bedroom amenities (Pillow)
I spent 3nights stay with this hotel and overall it was a great stay. Since i was going for a business trip, comfort sleep is the most important thing for me. I don't have time to try their restaurant, but the area is full with Chinese restaurants & transport is very convenience. The hotel atatched with a shopping mall & also the MRT station connected. Definately is a best choice for business/ holiday traveller.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Too expensive for a 3 star hotel
Na
Too expensive as it cost us abt 300 plus sing per night with a room so cramp n only basic amenities.. Lousy view
Reviewed October 15, 2014

BRIAN from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
good location
location, free wifi
the hotel was okay but staff here are very helpful .
Reviewed October 14, 2014

HSIAO-CHI from Taiwan
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great
From the subway station near
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: