Very good 7.3
Based on 2722 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2723 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Fiona from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Improve on tourist information and gym facilities and would be a great place
Tourist information was lacking and the fitness equipment in the parks surrounding provides a better workout than the equipment in the gym. Everything else was quite sufficient to me
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Sung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
excellent service, excellent facility, excellent location
highly recommend
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Claribel from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Very convenient almost near everything
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Claudette from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Worst Customer Service Ever
I have been to several hotels in the last 6 years or more. This is the ONLY hotel where my family and I received NO assistance in carrying our luggage. That is important for a family bringing a child a long. There is so much to bring with a child. So sadly it was a real struggle getting in and out of the hotel. In fairness, the room was big and clean. But over all it didn't make up for the almost non-existent customer service. Extremely unfriendly and unhospitable.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Monsor from Mongolia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
nice and fast
Down town area very nice
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Bobby from United States
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Need To Take More Pride in Being a Hotel
Those that have previously criticized the lack of courtesy by the hotel staff are not wrong. I did my best to get the staff to smile and respond with some measure of courtesy and pleasantness, but each and every hotel employee I spoke to resulted in receiving a cold reception, blunt response, indifference, rudeness....feeling of not being welcomed and unappreciated. The only time I was thanked was after I tipped the housekeeper 100 HKD for replacing 2 pillows that reeked of extreme human bacteria odor. The towels had turned a bit gray and smelled as if they were not laundered and only stuck in a clothes dryer before being placed in the bathroom. The first towel I used after my first shower resulted in my body smelling worse than before I showered... so my wife and I used the towels we had brought with us which we washed and dried at my friend's apartment in Hong Kong. The hall all the way to the room smells of mildew and mustiness due to the inability of the hotel's air conditioner to remove the humidity. This may be proven by cooperating with the hotel's suggestion to contribute to environmental conservation by hanging up towels to be re-used as a used partially wet towel will not dry out within 24 hours. SO, if I were the owner of the hotel, I would make the following expenditures: purchase bleach and fragrant cleansers (e.g. disinfectant cleansers such as Lavender Fabuloso or Pine Sol) to clean/wash the bathrooms and towel...AND I would have training meetings and pep rallies to get the staff to be more customer friendly and cheerful/smiling before starting their work day. And by the way, if you still decide to book a room at this Best Western hotel, then make sure you request for a non
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Baisong from China
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good worth the money
early booking will save you more money. good
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Petrus from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Strategic location , convenient to the places of tourist attractions . Value of money
Reviewed September 02, 2016

OSCAR from Spain
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Weekend trip
Very good room size (for HK standards), convenient location and helpful/friendly staff. We will consider this place in future trips.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Cheng from United States
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: