Very good 7.3
Based on 2723 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2723 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Donie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good and comfortable stay
A bi pricey. Big rooms as compared to most hotels in HK. Staff are helpful
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Improve on tourist information and gym facilities and would be a great place
Tourist information was lacking and the fitness equipment in the parks surrounding provides a better workout than the equipment in the gym. Everything else was quite sufficient to me
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
excellent service, excellent facility, excellent location
highly recommend
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claribel from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Very convenient almost near everything
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudette from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Worst Customer Service Ever
I have been to several hotels in the last 6 years or more. This is the ONLY hotel where my family and I received NO assistance in carrying our luggage. That is important for a family bringing a child a long. There is so much to bring with a child. So sadly it was a real struggle getting in and out of the hotel. In fairness, the room was big and clean. But over all it didn't make up for the almost non-existent customer service. Extremely unfriendly and unhospitable.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Monsor from Mongolia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
nice and fast
Down town area very nice
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bobby from United States
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Need To Take More Pride in Being a Hotel
Those that have previously criticized the lack of courtesy by the hotel staff are not wrong. I did my best to get the staff to smile and respond with some measure of courtesy and pleasantness, but each and every hotel employee I spoke to resulted in receiving a cold reception, blunt response, indifference, rudeness....feeling of not being welcomed and unappreciated. The only time I was thanked was after I tipped the housekeeper 100 HKD for replacing 2 pillows that reeked of extreme human bacteria odor. The towels had turned a bit gray and smelled as if they were not laundered and only stuck in a clothes dryer before being placed in the bathroom. The first towel I used after my first shower resulted in my body smelling worse than before I showered... so my wife and I used the towels we had brought with us which we washed and dried at my friend's apartment in Hong Kong. The hall all the way to the room smells of mildew and mustiness due to the inability of the hotel's air conditioner to remove the humidity. This may be proven by cooperating with the hotel's suggestion to contribute to environmental conservation by hanging up towels to be re-used as a used partially wet towel will not dry out within 24 hours. SO, if I were the owner of the hotel, I would make the following expenditures: purchase bleach and fragrant cleansers (e.g. disinfectant cleansers such as Lavender Fabuloso or Pine Sol) to clean/wash the bathrooms and towel...AND I would have training meetings and pep rallies to get the staff to be more customer friendly and cheerful/smiling before starting their work day. And by the way, if you still decide to book a room at this Best Western hotel, then make sure you request for a non
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Baisong from China
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good worth the money
early booking will save you more money. good
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Petrus from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Strategic location , convenient to the places of tourist attractions . Value of money
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

OSCAR from Spain
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Weekend trip
Very good room size (for HK standards), convenient location and helpful/friendly staff. We will consider this place in future trips.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: