Good 6.8
Based on 1736 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent location
All the cheap and nice food just next to the hotel, MRT about 10min, habour bay, science museum, Kowloon garden... All just need a 15-20min walk.. Very convenient and excellent location. Too bad my room's sink is stuck and the wifi is out.. Did complaint to the staff but nobody come and solve it, other than that all is great
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location
Good location in TST
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Ok stay
Friendly staff
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Safe & Budget hotel for the solo traveler
I just needed a place to stay overnight because I have to retrieve an important gadget from another hotel so I book their hotel. The was unsure of booking one of the cheapest hotels that i looked at in Agoda because of the reviews where the clients felt unsafe so I booked this hotel. I was upgraded to De Luxe room on the topmost floor maybe because the standard rooms were full. The manager at the front desk that i spoke with when i checked in at night knows know to speak english so it was okay. There was a 7-eleven where i bought a HongKong sim card & Starbucks two blocks away from the hotel.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Small room, clean
I like this hotel because its clean and the staff is kind, not too far from mtr and bus station..
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirby from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value superb location
Walking distance to everything at tsim sha tsui. Rooms are comfy with usable bath tub.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

li from United States
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good value but old
The hotel is in a good location, good value if your not in the room much, friendly staff, rooms service for bottles of water was quick. Seems quite clean, but everything, furniture, bathroom, etc was very old.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Toms from India
Couples
Superior City View With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Not a good place to stay
Hotel is really old, rooms very small, bathroom really crammed up. The location is good. But not ideal for a longer stay. If you are alone and ur only purpose of hotel is to sleep at night, then this place is good, but still not worth the money.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sharon from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
The delux room small than single you offer me to upgrade my room without let me know the price and charge to my credit card automatically. When I check in I really disappointed the room.so small. After changed three time. Only the last room satisfied me. You should check after sale the room. As our booking will based on the photo on your web This is my 20 years honeymoon's trip that why I agree to upgrade
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Switzerland
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds and Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel. Very good location .
Hotel very pleasant. Unfortunate being there during renovations. Still enjoyed the stay. Located with easy access to heart of Kowloon district and MRT. A little bit loud at night due to other patrons banging doors.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: