Good 6.5
Based on 1622 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1622 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Tai from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi
Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Hung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Much better than expectation
Clean, reasonable, nice view
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Robert from Norway
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room
Clean, cosy and nice big room
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Service worthed more than 3 stars
Room service, staff attitude, Room View
It was a nice stay again in here. The service quality still remains well. I was assigned to higher floor this time and thus it wasnt too noisy at all. Facing to the Stonecutters bridge and the container port, it was quite a nice view actually. Staff were prompt and helpful in accomodating user's request. Overall, it was a good stay here.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice view
View, Room Service, Staff
Nice hotel. Staff were attituded with good manners and the view were nice too. It wasnt too noisy becasue I was assigned to higher floors. But bear in mind the lift is too crowded at night between 9-10pm because of travellers from China.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

heung from South Korea
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
it was great
reasonable price, comfortalbe bed, wonderful landscapes
it was wonderful
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Eunice from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Decent and Clean Hotel with reasonable price
Clean decent easy to travel to
Clean and decent hotel in reasonable price.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Lai from Hong Kong
Group
Business Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Overall is good
Convenience Value for money Clean and tidy
The location of the hotel is good and the room is clean and tidy.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

shiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
The hotel located in a low density building area.
lower price
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Hoi from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Reasonable hotel and quiet place for family enjoys
Close to fast food restaurant and shopping center
Just don't like so many mainland people around and the wall doesn't have much sound resistance
Reviewed July 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: